Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 626 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 626 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

Law din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Suită cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Comfortable
Big room, Clean and cozy
Recenzat 16 octombrie 2014

Jie din Singapore
Cupluri
Suită cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Fav place in HK
Location, staffs, very clean!
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2014

Piyanud din Thailanda
Cupluri
Familial la super ofertă
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff. Really satisfied. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was good. Clean rooms, comfy bed..
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2014

Elizabeth din Singapore
Călători în grup
Suită cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
In the heart of Hong Kong!
location, close proximity to eateries and street markets
I enjoyed my stay at CHI residence 279. With a small kitchen, I could do basic cooking and prepare my own meals which works for us.
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2014

TIFF din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Suită cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2014
Highly Recommended
Location, staff, room
Our stay in this hotel apartment was great, staffs were friendly, patient and knowledgable. Room was very pleasant , big and clean. It had almost everything. There is a rooftop that has a washing machine. Hotel location near to mtr, eating places near shopping mall. Overall, we are very pleased with our stay. We will surely return again. We simply just love this hotel apartment.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2014

Chin din China
Cupluri
Suită cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
average
large room
not bad
Recenzat 26 august 2014

matthew din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Suită cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Worth staying only if you are getting discount
Equipment in the room, size, condition of room
Pretty nice stuff inside the rooms. Bad location imo, particularly when one considers the sticker price they are going for at these places. Stayed next to a family that had kids that never tired of shouting - keep in mind that this is not really a hotel but rather a service apartment. All and all would only stay if a steep discount were offered; much better options in much better locations if you are just visiting HK for a couple days.
Recenzat 24 august 2014

WING din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Suită cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
Recenzat 10 iulie 2014

Lai din Taiwan
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Suită cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Good
Room is big and comfortable
Staying here is like staying at a little Condo! It has livingroom,Kitchen, bedroom and bathroom! Not too far from the Hong Kong Metro! I like this hotel a lot and will go back and stay there is possible!
Recenzat 04 iulie 2014

Shareen din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Suită cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Very bad experience .. Bad service, small room
Bad room condition not as big n the smell is sting .
Recenzat 30 iunie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: