Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 626 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 626 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Servicii 8,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

Michael din Canada
Turiști solitari
Suită cu 1 dormitor - cel puţin 3 nopţi
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Very good value for money. Spacious.
Spacious apt. Friendly staff. Clean.
There are two apartments per floor, A and B. The 1 bedroom apt is modern, bright, clean and spacious. There is a fully equipped kitchen. One problem I had was the toilet needing several flushes. When I reported this to the front desk, they had already reported this problem, and said that the toilet would be replaced. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. And a 10 minute walk to Langham Place and Mongkok subway. Great value for the price paid.
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2015

lin din Taiwan
Turiști solitari
Suită cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Comfortable n nice location
Great special
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2015

Tunyathorn din Thailanda
Cupluri
Suită cu 1 dormitor - cel puţin 3 nopţi
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Good location, Nice place
Hospitality, Cleanliness and Location
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2015

PEK din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Familial la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Awesome Stay
Location, staff, cleanliness
The room was of a good size in terms of hong kong standard, we have everything we thought of in the room and the small kitchen was good as we are travelling with young children and we do prepare child meals for the day. Staff was great in helping to arrange taxi to airport and friendly, patient to our questions for directions.
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2014

PEK din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Suită cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Wonderful!
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
This wonderful hotel definitely add extra credits to our trip to hong kong,we love the stay, the room is equip with everything we need. Before departure, we read that there was washing machine provided at the roof top floor but no detergent was provided, hence we prepared ourself with small bottle of detergent for the trip. We love the friednly and helpful staff
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2014

PEK din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Suită cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Excellent Stay!
Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2014

Kwok din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Familial la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
excellent
kitchen , DVD , with computer
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2014

evelyn din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Suită cu 1 dormitor - cel puţin 3 nopţi
Sejur 6 nopți în decembrie 2014
very disappointed that there is no lobby and lift
location is quite gd
Overall the exterior look quite run down
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2014

MICHELLE din Singapore
Călători în grup
Suită cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Mixed feelings
Service, location and cleanliness of room
Pros - Great and warm service by Alfred and rest of staff - Clean and modern room - Excellent location (5min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR, stone's throw away from Temple Street) Cons - Unstable Internet - Poor flushing system - Not value for money As much as I enjoyed the service & room cleanliness, I WILL NOT be back purely for the flushing system where apparently nothing can be done to improve it - everytime someone defecated we have to flush at least 3 times (with interval of several minutes each time) before everything can be flushed down. When we brought this up, we were told that the entire building has a weak flushing system.
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2014

YU-JIE din Taiwan
Cupluri
Suită cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
dafadfasdf
sdfasdfasdsfsadf
dsfasdfsdafdasfsdafasdfasdf
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: