Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 626 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 626 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

Nicholas din Singapore
Cupluri
Suită cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Exceeds our expectations!
Location, cleanliness, large room with all useful amenities
We know typically, most Hong Kong hotels are very small. This is like a small suite! With a bedroom kingsize bed, living room, small kitchenette and bathroom. There is no bathtub here, but the shower area is big enough for 2 to shower together *wink*. THere is a large fridge, microwave and even utensils all for a nice stay for 2. Walking distance to awesome food a temple street, and a few steps from the Yau Ma Tei station. Very convenient!
Recenzat 30 octombrie 2015

James din Australia
Cupluri
Suită cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur 7 nopți în octombrie 2015
Home away from home
Location, comfort, washing machine
Great place to stay in Hong Kong. Location good. Staff friendly and helpful. Only negative is there was no tea towel, scourer lor dish washing liquid. I think this should be supplied. Having the use of a washing machine is a real bonus while travelling. I would stay again and recommend to friends.
Recenzat 18 octombrie 2015

Shen din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Familial la super ofertă
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
My favourite location.
Friendly staff, Location and awesome room
We were checked in by Ms Kit Lam, very friendly staffs and housekeepers. It feels like we are staying in our own home, nice cosy environment, earthy tones, comfy furnitures, nicely fitted kitchennette. will be back again if we can! Shen
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2015

Siew din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră familială - Min. 3 nopţi
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
good location and cosy
location, comfortable, self sufficient
My family and i totally love this hotel! Will come back again! :)
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2015

Lee din Singapore
Cupluri
Suită cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Convenient Location
Location convenient , room comfortable, friendly reception
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms comfortable, private, check-in and staff were friendly and prompt. Residences unit recommended for family stay, provide with utensils for simple self cooking. Would stay again if the price is right. Bad point - 1 lift access, so it is inconvenient when lift stop for maintenance breakdown, need to walkup/down thru' staircase.
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2015

Kwan din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Suită cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Best stay in HK
Space, Comfortable Bed and Location
Had a great stay.. Good bed and space. Good location and friendly staff... Only issue is the toilet flush...
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2015

Boon din Singapore
Cupluri
Suită cu 1 dormitor - cel puţin 3 nopţi
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Good location with a lot of food nearby.
Location, a lot of cafes/food nearby and spacious room.
It is good with a lot of food to eat nearby. It is also quite close to the MTR.
Recenzat 15 iunie 2015

Amit din India
Turiști solitari
Suită cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Value for money
good room, comfortable bed and helpful staff
Recenzat 09 iunie 2015

Kang din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Suită cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
nice room
good location for finding dinner, clean, warm room
Recenzat 27 mai 2015

SRAYUTH din Thailanda
Cupluri
Suită cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Biggest room in hkg compared to the price
Room, room, room
Recenzat 11 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: