Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 626 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 626 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Servicii 8,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

Georges din Franţa
Familie cu copii mari
Suită cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
A great super-comfy apartment hotel in Kowloon
Super-comfy suites, close-by access to public transportation, very friendly staff
Very good stay. The suites offer a great living area and everything is premium: beds are very comfortable, lots of space to put things away for a longer stay, TV and DVD players are very good, a super comfortable sitting/working corner with a big table and lots of seats, very clean. Location is central in Kowloon, though the surroundings of the hotel are not great. Still safe enough, but not a place to leisurely stroll around. Taxis can play hard to get in this neighbourhood, specially if asked to go to Hong Kong Island: they dont like it and they feel authorized to refuse to do the job... But the subway is very near and easy, and once there, you are only just a few subway stations from lots of valuable sightseeing spots, including of course Hong Kong Island. Staff at the hotel is very friendly and diligent. Very good value for money. A great experience over all, in spite of the grim neighbourhood!
Recenzat 28 iunie 2014

Jacky din Indonezia
Cuplu
Suită cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
great place, nice location
location, friendly staff,
we stayed in number 1 room if i'm not mistaken, its the closes room from the office and it was great, size is pretty big, its clean, and we've got the home theater which i never use it and its pretty useless from my opinion but its an added value for the room, wi-fi was great, and the location is great, very close to the shopping area, lots of great restaurant, close to the MTR station just a couple blocks away. it was worth the money.
Recenzat 26 iunie 2014

Sze din Singapore
Călător în grup
Suită cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
Great location, nice apartment!
Friendly staff, good location, comfortable
As shared by other travellers, this is a great hotel! Room was comfortable. The location is great as well!
Recenzat 21 iunie 2014

jackson din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Suită cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Comfortable
Comfort, nice and convenience
Is a nice room and comfort. It's near local restaurant and shopping area.
Recenzat 20 iunie 2014

Alan din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Suită cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2014
Wonderful Experience
Great Location, Comfy Room, Friendly Staff
The room is nice and comfortable. 5 mins walk to Yao Ma Dei MTR, 3 mins walk to Temple Street, and there are plenty of nice food around the area. The staffs were super friendly, I will definitely be back again. Tips: You may take a bus (A21) straight to the airport at Nathan Road (3 mins walk), cost HK$ 33, travel time 1 hour.
Recenzat 17 iunie 2014

Ai din Japonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Suită cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Very convenient and Clean
Location, Room, and Cleaness
Recenzat 16 iunie 2014

Noriko din Japonia
Cuplu
Suită cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2014
More than I expected
The staff was friendly and helped us check in late at night. The rooms were bigger than what you usually get for the price. A computer was hooked up to the tv in the room.
When I arrived at the hotel, it was near midnight, but the staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was a lot bigger than what I was expecting in the city of Hong Kong. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, and the kitchen was equipped with everything you would need. The only issue I had was the bathroom door. It didn't close/lock like a regular door, so anyone standing outside could hear what was going on. Being at the hotel with my boyfriend, I felt a little self-conscious about using the toilet. Otherwise, the room was perfect for us.
Recenzat 11 iunie 2014

Chisa din Japonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Suită cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
GREAT!
Room is clean, Everything needed is there, Comfortable wide size
Great apartment type room! One of the best that I stayed in HK!
Recenzat 03 iunie 2014

William din Singapore
Turist solitar
Suită cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
value for money
location, room size, staff
The location was fantastic, just a 5 min walk from the train station. Lots of food option around. There is a direct airport bus infront of the hotel
Recenzat 31 mai 2014

Pek din Singapore
Cuplu
Suită cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Location easy access to public transport
Clean, Friendly staff and location near to MTR
Good and friendly staff to assist you.
Recenzat 30 mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: