Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 804 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,1
Aranjare după

Suet din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Suită deluxe cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Nice hotel
Spacious, Spectacular View, Clean
this is my 6th stay in Chi and it never let me down. Staff is polite and responsive, tge room is large and clean, i have an enjoyable stay in chi as usual.
Recenzat 22 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Pritha din India
Turist în scop de afaceri
Suită deluxe cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Good! Keep it up.
Service, Ambience & Staff
Enjoyed my stay at Chi Residences 138.
Recenzat 20 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Franz din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Suită cu vedere spre port
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Hotel in shueng wan
big window big bathroom
the CHI residence in Shueng wan is nice small hotel with no breackfast- room restaurant and no lobby the room was modern and stylish on "less is more", what i really liked, because in Hong Kong in many Hotel the interior over-designed, i might stay again there.
Recenzat 18 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jayson din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Suită cu vedere spre port
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
My experience
Spaciouse, comfotable bed, living and dining area
Happy
Recenzat 04 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Karen din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mici
Suită deluxe cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
this is annoyinh
no
Recenzat 28 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Bernhard din Elveţia
Cuplu
Suită cu vedere spre port
Sejur 6 nopți în februarie 2015
Disappointing Stay
Location, quietness, layout
We have stayed at Chi Residences 5 times over the past 4 years (over 10 weeks in total), since its management changed hands. We were very impressed with our first stay, when the property was called La Rivage. We have noticed a steady decline in service levels especially over the last 2 years. We were very disappointed during our recent visit. I would like to elaborate further as follows; the day before we checked out we put the sign out to make up the room and when we returned late in the afternoon nothing was done. Towels and bed linen were never changed during our 6 night stay. We ran out of toilet paper and soap and had to request from the front desk. The window was so filthy that we couldn't enjoy the view. We also had lots of ants crawling on the bay window sitting area. Really disgusting, as this is directly related to the lack of cleanliness and maintenance. As a consequence, we have decided never to return, and look for alternative accommodation for our next visit. This is really sad, as the property has a lot going for it if it would be managed better. Good bye.
Recenzat 28 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

chan din China
Cuplu
Suită cu vedere spre port
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Nice seaview & mini kitchen, poor check-out staff
Wonderful seaview, nice kitchen with all necessary utensils, helpful check-in staff
Comfortable room. Good shower system. Two rooms per floor with separate lift lobbies which provide high privacy. Near tram & bus stops, supermarkets and wet markets. Convenient for people who like to cook. Very helpful and friendly check-in staff. Very slow check-out process which kept all the guests waiting. The check-out staff questioned different guests in an impolite way for 'missing / not-working items' which was originally missing/not-working while checked in. Suggest other travelers to check-out earlier and report any problem in the room in advanced. Only central heating system is available in winter. Not enough fresh air.
Recenzat 25 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Evannie din Filipine
Cuplu
Suită cu vedere spre port
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Lovely Hotel but Staff !
Big Rooms, great view, good price
Lovely place, stayed here before but staff was horrible. I had a few drops of my hair dye on the towels and they wanted me to pay for it. I told them those usually come off. In the end they made me wash the towels myself so I don't have to pay a ridiculous amount they said the value of those towels were.
Recenzat 22 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Shuk din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Suită cu vedere spre port
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Very good
Staff are helpful, nice view and very reasonable price
very nice and helpful
Recenzat 20 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Candace din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Suită deluxe cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Stay
Space, value, location
Great
Recenzat 16 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: