Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 804 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,1
Aranjare după

Mok din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Suită deluxe cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Pleasant stay
Good location, quiet, nice view
Relaxing stay other than waking up by housekeeper at 10am
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2015

LUCIA din Argentina
Călători în grup
Suită deluxe cu 1 dormitor - cel puţin 3 nopţi
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Confortable lovely apartment
the top 3 are great view, lots space, great location.
We were 3 people and stay 3 days. Very good attention, speak good English. Nice terrace and great view from the top and from the apartment! Fully equipped with lots of space, loved the bathroom! The location is very good easy transportation to Central HK. Definitely I recommend it.
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2015

MEYER din Germania
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Suită deluxe cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
spacious, wonderful view, very good location
- spacious! generous room zise, spacious bathroom. - walking distance to Sei Ying Pun Station about 200 meters. - amazing view over victoria bay
excellent location (walking distance to new MTR station Sei Ying Pun), excellent rooms, nice bathroom, kitchen area, amazing view,friendly and helpful staff. Definitely coming back !
Recenzat 22 aprilie 2015

SUET din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Suită deluxe cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
nice nightsight, spacious,
Good location , Clean, quiet room, Large window
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2015

Sze din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii mici
Suită cu vedere spre port
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
BIg Big room!!! Nice Apt suite
Big and clean room; nice view
For sure i will pick this hotel again
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2015

ganesh din India
Familii cu copii mici
Suită deluxe cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2015
No Good Houskeeping
Location of hotel room size and interior
Hotel should not rate the self as 4 star as basic facilities like housekeeping cannot be provided because of public holidays bath accessories provide were torn and complimentaries not provided, basically no service provide by serviced appartment.
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2015

NG din Hong Kong
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Suită cu vedere spre port
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Roomy and Comfortable
Well-trained staff
Very Good
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2015

Qizhang din China
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Suită cu vedere spre port
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
Very comfortable hotel with big size of room.
Room size, location
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2015

Youngmin din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Suită deluxe cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Clean, nice place, big room,
Big room, nice view, clean
Fabulous with my love to stay here
Recenzat 27 martie 2015

VALENTINA din Singapore
Cupluri
Suită cu vedere spre port
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Great Stay!
Location, Space and Attentiveness
Had a great stay at Chi Residences 138 with my partner. We have stayed at Chi 138 previously, and we loved the location and great view from the room. The attentiveness of the hotel staff was good as well, as we came back to a tidy room each night. We love the location as it is not far from Central, and the streets were not as bustling as the other population infested streets of Hong Kong, hence, making it a good place to stay at.
Recenzat 24 martie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: