Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 803 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,6
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,1
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

NANSI S. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
expectation
price, big room and place
very big room with good facilities and good sea view, the transport, special bus services make trip be easier
Recenzat 12 august 2015

SOK C. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Very comfortable stay
Spacious, accessibile, convenient
Very spacious room that made us feel like home. With a baby we could easily prepare meals at the kitchenette and access different tourist spots by tram
Recenzat 05 august 2015

mervi Y. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 6 nopți în iulie 2014
Nice view, great location
location, view & big rooms
it was great stayed, although 4 stars is over rated, they don't have room service, its a service apartment. But the room size is huge for HK. Overall, we satisfied with this hotel.
Recenzat 20 iulie 2015

Gennaro B. din Italia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
A b c
A b c
Excellent
Recenzat 16 iulie 2015

Ka C. din Hong Kong
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
pleasant stay
Convenient, clean and spacious
Satisfactory
Recenzat 13 iulie 2015

Franz W. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Hotel in Sai Wan
big bath room, close to restaurants and close to MTR
CHI Residences the Hotel itself is nice, but the staff performance service is just bad. If you dont mind somebody is rude to you then this is the place to stay.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2015

Franz W. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
staff no idea of customer service
location, big bath room, close to some restaurants
the CHI Residences 138 size of the rooms is good but the staff performance on check out is just not acceptable, if you dont mind somebody is unfriendly is the place to stay for you. I tell you my experiance on my check out. "Because you have to pay deposit 1.000HKD room was paid in advance, i went to the counter to check out, the person on the check out counter asked me to wait because somebody will check the room(if i check out of a hotel everything is clean and looks tidy, i never check out of a messy hotelroom)....... after waiting a while the guy on the counter said " is OK you can go " i asked for my deposit 1.000hkd he didnt sai anything gave me the money with a bad face, I took the money and left. No good-bye, no how was your stay, no see you again. I have only here on Agoda 150 bookings i have a very good understanding how hotels should be....... service in CHI Residences 138 is just bad.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2015

NG K. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Value for money
spacious, nice view
Recenzat 03 iulie 2015

Zhaoying Y. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Hotel gem in an upcoming neighbourhood
Close approximity to MTR and professional staff who speaks good English.
Comfortable and spacious bathroom and bedroom. Great !
Recenzat 03 iulie 2015

Jason K. din Coreea de Sud
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Clean and spacious
Clean, spacious, great view
Stay was nice and pleasant. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Got various aneminities and a great view of the harbor. One thing that disappointed me was the cleaning service upon checkout. I was told that I have to clean up for myself to take all the litter down to the litter bin.
Recenzat 01 iulie 2015