Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 804 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,1
Aranjare după

Lau din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Suită cu vedere spre port
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
The hotel acts like a thief
The hotel charged me $200 for making the towel dirty. Force me to pay otherwise do not let me go. It is ridiculous.
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2015

Jeanny din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Suită cu vedere spre port
Sejur 6 nopți în iulie 2015
Big Rooms, Helpful Staff, Far Location
Cleanliness, Big Rooms, Free Use of Android Phone
Very good. Everything was perfect, room is spacious. There is an android phone that you can take-out everyday to use as guide roaming around the city for your whole stay at the hotel.
Recenzat 27 noiembrie 2015

Sam din Singapore
Cupluri
Suită cu vedere spre port
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Comfortable and convenient
Convenient location, comfortable and friendly staff
Pleasant and relaxing
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2015

Terii din Japonia
Cupluri
Suită deluxe cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Great size and view. Can improve on cleansiness
Size, location, free good wifi
All was good except the sheets smelled a bit. The walls could use some new wall paper or painting as scratches were visible.
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2015

Fifi din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Suită deluxe cu 1 dormitor
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Helpful staff, smooth check in and out, huge room!
Pet friendly, helpful staff, big spacious room.
A very pleasant stay. Our puppies loved the place too they had big smile in every pictures!
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2015

Debbie din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Suită cu vedere spre port
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Awesome hotel!
Full Harbour View, Room Size, Cleanliness
Awesome! Full frontage of the Victoria harbour from our king sized bed that sleeps all 4 of us (2 adults, 1 4yo & 1 2yo) comfortably.. Separate living area where the kids played and watched DVDs when we are not out sightseeing.. Kitchenette with bar fridge, electric kettle, microwave, toaster, coffee maker etc.. Huge bathroom with a shower area that fits H, M and myself comfortably.. Complimentary self service laundry (bring your own detergent) and up to date DVD library available.. Private lift.. Handy phone with free data and international calls back to SG.. Daily housekeeping.. Very good customer service.. Tram, bus, mtr, food all nearby.. I came away totally amazed and impressed..
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2015

SOO din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Suită cu vedere spre port
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
Room is very spacious
value for money
Very satisfied
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2015

Chi din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Suită cu vedere spre port
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
excellent
staff location food
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2015

POON din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Suită deluxe cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Great seaview
Kitchen, seaview, spacious
It was so far ok, but staff are not so helpful.
Recenzat 16 octombrie 2015

Franz din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Suită cu vedere spre port
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
service appartment
big bath room
i liked to stay there coz of the big bath room and the room size the view from the big window is nice too.....
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: