Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 804 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,1
Aranjare după

NG din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Suită cu vedere spre port
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Big room
The room is big but decorations are a bit worn off.
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2016

Wing din China
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Suită cu vedere spre port
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Room is big with kitchen area
The whole room is huge with a splendid seaview. It's close to mtr station so transport is convenient. Particularly like the kitchen area so it's very convenient to cook.
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2016

Ko din Taiwan
Familii cu copii mici
Suită deluxe cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
good
location, sea view, facilitation
Recenzat 26 martie 2016

Sze din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Suită deluxe cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 17 martie 2016

Qizhang din China
Familii cu copii mari
Suită cu vedere spre port
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2016
all good except the bed sheet set is not so clean... room is big, location is good!
all good except the bed sheet set is not so clean... room is big, location is good!
Recenzat 15 februarie 2016

Sze din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii mici
Suită deluxe cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Excellent place to stay
Very big room, clean environment, nice view
Recenzat 14 februarie 2016

Sutida din Thailanda
Cupluri
Suită cu vedere spre port
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Spacious room, ver confortable!
In-room facilities, room layout, view
The bed was super-comfortable. You can forget about standard room size in Hong Kong. Chi offers spacious room, perfect layout, and fantastic view overlooking Victoria Bay. Chu just make the space works! The design of their furniture is also commendable. The room is equipped with cooking utensils. You can basically cook for yourself and save a lot money while stay there!
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2016

Chee din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Suită cu vedere spre port
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
value for money
location, big space and comfortable
It was a great stay. The size of room is huge, modern and clean. It's also amazing to have a full HK harbor view for the price we paid. The location is in the Sai Ying Pun area, which is where most of the dried seafood shops are located. The only complain I have about this place is there's a very strong, unpleasant smell of the area (dried seafood) present in the room as well...we were on the 9th floor. I'm not sure if the smell will be affecting higher floors. In any case, great value for money but don't forget to bring room freshener!!
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2016

Noel din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Suită deluxe cu 1 dormitor la super ofertă
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
CHI holiday
Location, amenities, cleanliness
I had an excellent stay at the CHI. The room was huge, clean. Very easy to get to the MTR station. There were lots of local foods around.
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2016

Wong din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Suită cu vedere spre port
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
the worst hotel I ever stay,so regret
1.No one clean the room at all some platic rubbish and someone hair on the bed,so disgusting! 2.Staff is unfriendly!!! When I request if I could have a room with bath tub. When he ask me to sign the confirmation letter upon check in,i saw that he changed my room number and remark that to ask me pay difference for upgrade to next categary. wts happen ? this let me feel very odd. 3. It is not worth to stay at this hotel,there are lots of choice in hk island which is better!
Recenzat 27 decembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: