Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,3
pe baza a 1534 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 1534 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,2
  • Dotări 6,9
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,3
  • Calitate-preţ 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Donald W. din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Sejur 7 nopți în mai 2016
Best value for the money
I consider Charterhouse a hidden treasure. Very good quality for the price. Some rooms you can even get a tub which isn't common in Hong Kong and certainly not for the prices you pay. The hotel is a little bit older but has been very well kept up. Staff is responsive and excellent. You will have to walk about 5-10m from the closest metro station, hence the lower price.
Recenzat 29 iunie 2016

WAI F. din Hong Kong
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
non
location not near metro
Recenzat 11 iunie 2016

Adriano A. din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Charterhouse Causeway Bay
Bus-coach from hotel to airport is not frequent enough
Recenzat 08 iunie 2016

CHUA Z. din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good service & comfortable room as usual!
I often stay at the Charterhouse Causeway Bay when I visit Hongkong, Causeway Bay. Value for money and comfortable rooms. Although the rooms are a little old, however the cleaners do try their best to keep it clean. Comfortable bed and good service provided. If you need a taxi, the staff will try their best to get you one.
Recenzat 31 mai 2016

Wei L. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Guest rooms are really small
The hotel rooms are too small for comfort. The corridors are pretty run down. However, the hotel is located among several eateries in the area.
Recenzat 30 mai 2016

Lai T. din Hong Kong
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Good for business traveller
Value for money, good location, service quite good.
Recenzat 23 mai 2016

Philip D. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Short Vacation Stay
Hotel was nice. Wish it had a pool. Very disappointed with the basement sports bar called Champs. The prices were high and then the waitress asked us if we wanted more coke and ice tea and we said we did. She didn't mention we were be charged more than $6 US for each coke and each tea. That racked up a very high lunch tab that could have been better spent at a nicer Hong Kong restaurant.
Recenzat 15 mai 2016

Nikorn P. din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
hotel staff
a bit far from subway but very nice staff and fast wifi
Recenzat 13 mai 2016

Phoebe L. din Hong Kong
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2016
So so
Quite old but convenient
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2016

Anne B. din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
Our 1st stay @ CCB & not bad
Still pricey but due to the annual event of HK Rugby 7s, all hotels seem to put up their rates. Great location close to shopping and eateries. Plan to stay there again next year during the Sevens.
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2016