Bun 7,3
pe baza a 1550 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 1550 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,2
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Servicii 7,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Chak din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Clean and stylish rooms despite the old fashion outlook.
Stylish rooms
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2016

WENG din Macau
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Small hotel with Comfortable beds
It is a lovely hotel for short stay. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. It is close to shopping, restaurants, metro... basically all sorts of transportations to navigate in Hong Kong Island.
Recenzat 23 august 2016

WAI din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Bad experience in Charterhouse Causeway Bay
The water on the floor of the bathroom cannot be drained out. The bathroom is like flooded. Nobody inform us about the room service time. In fact, the staff comes to clean up our room when we are at outside, without informing us prior to that. The staff is not very friendly.
Recenzat 09 august 2016

WENG din Macau
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Room is ok, beds are big and comfortable
Everything is ok. Hotel itself is a bit old though. Location is excellent and it is very easy to get around.
Recenzat 22 iulie 2016

Julynn din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Overall still alright
Good location. 10mins walk from Times Square to hotel if know how to take shortcut. First date each took awhile before we reach the hotel not a lot of locals know the address. Main shopping area where brands like the flagship Apple Store , Hollister, Huge F21 store are all around the corner. MTR also very convenient. Hotel room very very small esp when we booked the family room but it's hongkong standard so still okay. Corridor to narrow, others rooms are to close to each other. Toilet is way to small but still there's a bathtub. I guess the toilet was having some leakage or something, the floor it's always wet, puddle of water seen near toilet bowl even the toilet is not in use after shower for very long.Staff are friendly. Not much of facilities available exp there's handy phone where unlimited usage of data can be use. Lots of small eateries around the corner. Might consider to stay here again not guarantee for my next trip. There's still good hotels available as I have other hotels that I will definitely go back again for my other trips.
Recenzat 19 iulie 2016

suzanne din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Sofa in our room was fikthy
Windows were old and disgusting and hard to open sitters in room
Recenzat 17 iulie 2016

Patrick din Belgia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Friendly and helpfull staff and the room was comfortable
At leaving one day earlier due to circumstances Agoda arranged a refund with the Charterhouse. Very nice service indeed.
Recenzat 12 iulie 2016

Demon din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Would Absolutely Recommend
Was a great hotel and excellent value. The carpets were dirty but aside from that everything else was really nice.
Recenzat 10 iulie 2016

Kien din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră Executive plus - economică
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Dusty Rooms
Can be improved on the cleanliness and the breakfast buffet were slightly below par.
Recenzat 10 iulie 2016

Donald din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Cameră single economică
Sejur 10 nopți în mai 2016
Best value for the money
Great quality hotel especially considering the price compared to other places in HK
Recenzat 29 iunie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: