Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8155 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

RAUNAQ din India
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 8 nopți în septembrie 2016
Great location, too small rooms
Both deluxe & standard rooms are meant only for 1 person. This isn't a hotel, it's a guesthouse. The only reason we could manage 8 nights was because of the good location, 10 steps from MTR. Recommended only for a solo traveller on a shoe string budget.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2016

Irene din Singapore
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
One nite stay
Very small and basic room. Water heater limited to 10 mins per guest, the next guest needs to wait until the heater fills up again.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2016

LAI din Canada
Familie cu copii mici
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 14 nopți în septembrie 2016
Too many travellers smoking inside the hotel
Location is very good. Close to subway. Bathroom is tiny and walls are thin but the room fee is cheap in Kowloon area. The disappointed thing is too many travellers smoking inside this building even the whole building is legal non smoking hotel. It's smelling in the hallway. I did complaints that I saw a guy was smoking while waiting the elevator. That area is under cctv. However, the staff said they couldn't do anything and they would report to the manager. I'm not sure how's the management there or what's the camera for. Didnt see any improvement in my two weeks trip.
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2016

Krittayaphat din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
best location
Smallest restroom, good staff, best location.
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2016

Kwok din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
DO NOT BOOK!
From the moment you walk in you are destined to be trapped in this horrible hotel. It definitely isn't worth 3 stars, not even one. The staff who served me at reception was super incompetent(Edison). The rooms are disgusting and the ceiling is horrible. Worst part is the shower/toilet. It's a 2-in-1. You're literally washing the toilet and basin as you shower. Room has disturbing odour. Bed sheets are clean at least. 7.3 is a fake score. 0.3 is more precise. Don't be fooled.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2016

NATCHA din Thailanda
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016

NATCHA din Thailanda
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016

Wenny din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Great location!
The location is perfect! It's near MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C, bus station (especially no A21) from/to HK airport, and there are many restaurants along the road behind the hotel at night. The staffs are very nice and helpful.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016

Kimberly din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Good location, the staff can speak different languages
The hotel is just beside Yau Ma Tei mrt station exit C and there is a bus stop provide direct bus service to Airport one minute walk from the hotel. Please bring your own ear plug if you are a noise sensitive person like me.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016

SUI din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Great location & Value For Money
Great location and value for money. Staff were friendly. Reception desk 24hours very convenient. But room was slightly dirty when we checked in. There were rubbish underneath the bed frame. Perhaps housekeeping can take note of this. Will choose to stay here again when I visit HK next time.
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: