Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8148 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

YuanQing din Singapore
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2013
Good location only
Good location. just right beside their train station
The room was extremely small and yet we're paying about 700 plus for 4 nights. Only thing good is the location. That's about it.
Recenzat 11 august 2014

Jennifer din Malaezia
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
good
next to mrt station
good
Recenzat 09 august 2014

SM din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Simple, clean and safe
Location, location, location
The room is small but has all amenities one needs when traveling. Shower is part of bathroom"cell" so the everything inside the bathroom is wet afterwards. Rooms were clean and small. Great view from our window. Unless you know each other well the room may not be easy to share and maintain modesty. Staff was very slow and inefficient, unable to assist with basic directions or suggestions for food in the neighborhood.....
Recenzat 09 august 2014

HENRY din Indonezia
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Budget hotel
Location , wifi and near MRT
Hotel is goods ,location and near MRT and wifi good and the bath room is too small ,maybe must a little more bigger only 50 cm also the bed is too hard but anyhow I am like stay for this hotel and easy find many restaurant this area and also bus to the airport go and return very convenient for us and hope for the bath room can me adjust more bigger than now .
Recenzat 08 august 2014

Guoxin din China
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur 6 nopți în iulie 2014
location is good
location, location, location
Recenzat 06 august 2014

Xin din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Small and tight room. Convenient location
Location location location
The location is only the good thing about the hotel. Rooms are really small. And you can easily hear people walking up and down outside the room.
Recenzat 06 august 2014

andreas din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
location is very good
location, location, location
The hotel stay is so so but location is great! this time they gave me a very tiny room and I was so hardly move.
Recenzat 06 august 2014

Samantha din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Price, location & service
Price, location & service
Recenzat 06 august 2014

Mei din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Best for temp stay
central location, subway station nearby, budget friendly
This was my second time staying here (seems like Agoda hides reviews more than one year old...), my last was 2 years ago. As always: the hotel's location is unbeatable with the prices they offer (esp when you catch their special offers). Lots of eateries/shops around, and an easy distance to the Star Ferry Pier. The hotel has a small cafe area, and it offers budget-friendly lunch specials. Should you get up late and was too lazy to move out of the air conditioned area- the cafe can satisfy you. Staffs are friendly, and the housekeeping is simple and efficient. Amenities are standard and compact. The hotel is suitable for short-term stay, so I do not think it needs to be fancy. The less cheery part: it feels a bit different traveling with another person vs. solo, because I can truly feel the compactness of the hotel this time. For a man around 5'10" (my boyfriend), he was uncomfortable with the room size. (We booked a 2 single beds' room.) If you have a high standard on air quality (hate turning on AC, needs air exchange), then this is not the hotel for you, nor 90% of other hotels in the Hong Kong central area. Once the AC stops the rooms are unbearable to stay in. Last is a general advice on Hong Kong: This place is hot/humid most of the year, so my only advice is get used to the heat/humidity and the constant sudden contrast between AC and non-AC areas. Get well hydrated.
Recenzat 06 august 2014

wong din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Hotel
good location
Recenzat 05 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: