Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8070 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3

Velda K. din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Good for Solo Traveller
Location, Convenience, Staff Attitude
We know that hotels in Mongkok are relatively small but turns out that it is REALLY small. Good for those whom are travelling on their own (like me), space is really small as i could not open up a suitcase in my own hotel room. Location is really good as it is near MTR and a lot of eateries.
Recenzat 21 august 2014

luat N. din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Ok
Near airport, cheap,
Recenzat 19 august 2014

Benny K. din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Not possible to shower !! toilet just too Small...
Location
It's not possible to have a proper shower in this tiny toilet of a very tiny room !! Location is the only selling point !
Recenzat 18 august 2014

irene P. din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
room too small
locations , staff services, cleanliness
location is the best thing, the room and toilet is really too small
Recenzat 18 august 2014

KWOK L. din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
ok
ok
Recenzat 17 august 2014

Quincy Y. din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
good and clean
good and clean and convenient
good and clean and convenient
Recenzat 17 august 2014

Huimin L. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Normal
Location
The rooms is too small compared to other similar hotels in Yau Ma Tei
Recenzat 16 august 2014

thippawan P. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Casa Hotel
nearest MTR
We appriciate for stay here , In the future i intend to stay this HTL. because it near MTR and shopping center. I stay in family room for three persons . I got 3 bolltes for water every day (Stay 3 days).
Recenzat 14 august 2014

Benjawan P. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Great Location but Tiny Room
Hotel Location is the Best just one min. from Yau Ma Tei Station Exit C. Also close by so many shop incl. 7/11.
If you booked Family Room to stay with friends, pls. make sure that you are in the same sex 'caz the bathroom walls and door are Ground Glass.
Recenzat 13 august 2014

Lynn L. din China
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
next visit is considerable
good location, near to the MTR station, clean and tidy
Overall is good, except the wifi connection had a bit problems. Only certain positions in the room can get the signal.
Recenzat 13 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: