Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8162 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

FANG din China
Cupluri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good location, small room, service is just so so
Good location, clean room
Furniture is quite old but washroom is clean. Location is very good. Room is small. Price is average.
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2014

Sien din Malaezia
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Second visit to this hotel
This hotel is conveniently located at the center of everything, close to MTR station and foods are variety nearby.
This is our second time to this hotel, so we have already have our expectation before arrival. But one unconvenient experience is the hotel's wiring system caused a few power trips to our room, but the staff on-duty managed to upgrade our room to a better one (imagine having to pack your luggage and move to a different floor in the middle of the night). I hope they have fixed the wiring since :)
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2014

andrew din Singapore
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Smallest room hotel
Location
Hotel reservation was for a friend of mine but had stayed in this hotel 2 yrs back. Rooms as usual is small but is fine if you r traveling alone. Packing have to be done on bed. Subway station is a 5 mins walk from the hotel and the bus to airport stop along the main road thats just a min walk from the hotel entrance.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2014

Timothy din Filipine
Cupluri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Small but location makes up for it.
Location. clean.
Small but location makes up for it. Just right the C Exit of the Yau mate station. We always stay here. coz the location beats how small the rooms are. The smallest toilet i ever seen!
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2014

Alex din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Good budget hotel & good location, but small rooms
Location, location, location
Overall a pleasant stay. Check in staff was somewhat indifferent, but check out staff was courteous. Good Internet. Although I was traveling solo, I booked a double room because I had read that the rooms were very small. Even a double room was a tight fit for one person.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2014

Grace din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Unreasonable charge $200 to store luggage
Location transportation price
Is ok if you don't need to shower. This is not suitable to take shower. Everything would get wet including the toilet paper
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2014

Lim din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2012
Cheap and good location
Room is small but overall quite good. Location is good
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2014

kit din China
Cupluri
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
need to improve service
clean,quick checkin,gd location
Recenzat 09 noiembrie 2014

polykarpos din Grecia
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
good location
location, clean, friendly staff
good as always!
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2014

Irene din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Super small but very convenient
location, cleanliness, bed
The shower/toilet is way too small. Loved the location as it is super near to MTR station. Bed was comfy and overall quite clean.
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: