Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8057 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Guan A. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good Location But...
Good location, Friendly staff, but... very small
Location for traveller is good, nice food around, staff very friendly, however, the room is very small and a very small toilet and shower together that wet all over. Not so clean at times, some day is very clean during my 5 days stay. For just a day or two stay will be good, but not for long period.
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2014

Weng L. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Good location to stay in HK with affordable price
Location, surrounding & convenience.
Good for business trip and convenience for dining.
Recenzat 11 octombrie 2014

Tomasz K. din Polonia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Superb location
1 minute from MTR stop, close to shops, room was a bit worn out and small, but clean.
For a shopping trip and you just need a place to sleep overnight it was exactly what we needed. Small room but clean.
Recenzat 10 octombrie 2014

Kelyn K. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Free and Easy
Location, valued for money,
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2014

Ekpatthra K. din Thailanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
All good, what I expected
accomodance ,staff,location
no negative experience, everything was ok as I expected.
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2014

Sarah D. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
Great Value
Location, Cost & Free Wifi...
It was great! Our room may not be too big but its cozy. The food at Casa Cafe is also good. Will definitely come back.
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2014

Thammatip J. din Thailanda
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Good Location
Near subway, shopping
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2014

fitri P. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Shock with small space and no shower room !
Location only
Not good
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2014

Jason L. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Great location ! But small !
Location was just awesome , friendly staff members
Was a last minute booking , it was close to temple street so I decided to book there , the location was just unbelievable was literally less then 1 minute walk from the station exit ! The room size was a little small , but again that's the Hong Kong standards so I can deal with it. Overall it was a pleasent stay. Staff embers was nice and smiles a lot which is a good sign !
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2014

Chitpong S. din Thailanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
good service
near subway ,service is good, clean room
room is very cleaness, location is very close the subway, service very nice and room's door is feel safe.
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2014