Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8065 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Recenzii verificate

Yuthadej C. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
-
-
-
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2014

Philip O. din Irlanda
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Casa convenience
Location next to mtr, clean, affordable
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2014

Ming C. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Comfort room is so small
Location, location, location
We tried staying in this hotel because of its location and the room rates. But we're not really satisfied with the room, and the bathroom is very small! no bidet also..
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2014

ENG L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Location of the hotel is fantastic.
Location, food and staff
The room is clean and the location is fantastic. There are many food stalls in the vicinity and near the MTR. Bus station for citybus from airport is also within walking distance. Only thing is that the room was very small, especially the toilet. The shower and toilet are sharing the same area.
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2014

Liew V. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Room is very small. (as usual)
Location, staff
Nothing to share much. We knew the room is going to be small if thinking on budget. Average still ok. Staff is very nice and cute.
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2014

FANG S. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good location, small room, service is just so so
Good location, clean room
Furniture is quite old but washroom is clean. Location is very good. Room is small. Price is average.
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2014

Sien C. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Second visit to this hotel
This hotel is conveniently located at the center of everything, close to MTR station and foods are variety nearby.
This is our second time to this hotel, so we have already have our expectation before arrival. But one unconvenient experience is the hotel's wiring system caused a few power trips to our room, but the staff on-duty managed to upgrade our room to a better one (imagine having to pack your luggage and move to a different floor in the middle of the night). I hope they have fixed the wiring since :)
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2014

andrew S. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Smallest room hotel
Location
Hotel reservation was for a friend of mine but had stayed in this hotel 2 yrs back. Rooms as usual is small but is fine if you r traveling alone. Packing have to be done on bed. Subway station is a 5 mins walk from the hotel and the bus to airport stop along the main road thats just a min walk from the hotel entrance.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2014

Timothy T. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Small but location makes up for it.
Location. clean.
Small but location makes up for it. Just right the C Exit of the Yau mate station. We always stay here. coz the location beats how small the rooms are. The smallest toilet i ever seen!
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2014

Alex B. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Good budget hotel & good location, but small rooms
Location, location, location
Overall a pleasant stay. Check in staff was somewhat indifferent, but check out staff was courteous. Good Internet. Although I was traveling solo, I booked a double room because I had read that the rooms were very small. Even a double room was a tight fit for one person.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2014