Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8162 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Jonah din Filipine
Călători în grup
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
The bathroom
It's near the metro station. Near 711 and lots of shops downstairs.
The bathroom is unbelievably small. It is surrounded by frosted glass so you can see the person taking a bath. The toilet bowl and shower is combined. There's no separation. So it's wet all over. The room is also small. You can't even spread your luggage on the floor.
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2014

sam din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
Nice location
Near MRT,nice location
Room very small,but location very nice near MRT.
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2014

Kah din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Casa
Location
The room has humid and damp smell. The room and bed are very small which is expected. Location is strategic.
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2014

ISMAIL din Africa de Sud
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
give this hotel a miss
location, location, location
Apart from the location there was nothing else good about this hotel. located near an MTR and shopping markets the hotels location was excellent. rooms were very small and cramped and staff unfriendly. i would look to stay elsewhere when visiting Hong Kong again.
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2014

Rodolfo din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
right in the middle of everything
Location, location, location
HK is definitely expensive what you pay is what you get.
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2014

Suphattra din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Good location
good location next to Yau ma Tei with free wifi. Clean room but slightly tiny room
good location but price a little bit expensive. It's easy to walking to the night temple market for fill up your stomach with many delicious foods.
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2014

DAVID din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Location is very convenient
Easy access to public transport - train, clean hotel room and have clean bathroom
I stay here for my business trip to Hong Kong. I choose this hotel because it can easily access to train, since Hong Kong everywhere is traffic jam, so i prefer to take public transport. And i think the hotel room fare is worth off it price. Will definately stay here again.
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2014

Fiona din China
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Convenient,nothing more
very easy to find,near MTR
The bathroom feclities are quite old, & a little noisy after midnight, won't book next time
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2014

Andi din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Near from Yu Ma Tai MTR station. Small room,
only location where near from MTR station
I feel helpful because its location easy and near from yu ma tei station
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2014

Vera din Singapore
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Great location.
Location, value for money, friendly staffs.
Recenzat 14 decembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: