Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8148 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

DWI din Indonezia
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2015
near MTR,very clean,nice staff,sweet smelling
good position,very clean,nice staff,sweet smelling
very worth it
Recenzat 08 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Shu- din Taiwan
Turiști solitari
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
the location is good but the service is not good
location/price/location
ok
Recenzat 03 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Vanessa din Macau
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Casa sweet Casa
Location (definitely, next to yau ma tei MRT and temple street)
I would recommend this hotel for short stays, namely because: rooms are decently cleaned and provide the basic standards for a comfy night of sleep. (I experienced a bit of noise on the corridors, but nothing out of extraordinary) BUT: rooms have little room for big luggage (though the room had a small closet, as well as a desk) and mostly... I have seen the smallest WC ever. Previous reviews I read are absolutely accurate: the shower and toilet are so close that maybe the idea is to multi task, as you can clearly have a shower, do what you have to do in the toilet and clean the floor all at once. For a longer stay these two factors would make me rethink on staying here. Staff was very efficient in doing the check in (even before the check in hour, the room was available. I arrived when the floor was being vaccumed so this helped to feel the place more hygienic). The lobby has a wonderful flower smell, and had a good impact on first impressions. Notes : wi fi signal was very poor (I stayed on the 7th floor) Fair for the rate I payed for a single room. Breakfast is OK but you can find a lot of dim sum offer nearby.
Recenzat 02 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

KONG din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2011
Hotel with good location
great location
Recenzat 02 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rosallie din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
hotel review
affordable, near city center, nice staff
the stay was good
Recenzat 27 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lim din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Good location
Great location, moderately clean and friendly security staff
Kind and friendly security staff that provided directions for me to local food and transport details. THank you.
Recenzat 26 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Pham din Vietnam
Familii cu copii mici
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2015
Very bad sound isolation between rooms.
Location
Bad sleep at night
Recenzat 25 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

anicha din Olanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Not that great
Location
For the price we paid I would've at least expected a decent bathroom, there is none. There's a toilet and a sink, with a shower head in between the two. The space is about 1x1m! And it's sort of like a wet room. You can't even turn around in that space and taking a shower leaves the whole bathroom and toilet wet! It's truly horrible
Recenzat 25 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ye din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2015
Good location with clean and comfortable room
Room size, location, cleanliness
My stay at Casa Hotel was fantastic. The reception operates 24 hours as such I was able to check in and out at wee hours. The staff are friendly and was able to help me in any way I have required. Room is of a good size and is maintained at a high level of cleanliness. There was a couple of days that I slept in and the cleaners were not able to clean my room, but they left a form for me to fill up the time I would like them to do the cleaning. For the location and cleanliness, it is definitely worth the price to stay there. Would definitely return to stay there for my next trip there!
Recenzat 23 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

pochang din Taiwan
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
the smallest room I ever lived
location, clean, location
the smallest room I ever lived in my life
Recenzat 22 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: