Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8152 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Marivic din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
generall speaking all is fine
clean,comfortable and accessible
we stay at the hotel for four nights and five days,we were there only during night time and leave again in the morning,hotel was fine and with clean community,the only thing is that the bathroom is very small but generally speaking all is fine.
Recenzat 22 martie 2015

Chau din Singapore
Turist solitar
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Great location, courteous staff
location is near to YMT MTR, near to bus stops. there are eateries nearby. the room is clean.
I have been coming back to stay at Casa Hotel. Becoz of its convenient location (2mins walk from Exit C of Yau Ma Tei Stn), and the rooms are always clean. Although the toilet is very small, but it is not a big issue. There is a 7-11 just beside the hotel entrance, in case need to get a quick snack or drink.
Recenzat 22 martie 2015

PHUA din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
Very good location super nearby mrt station
good trasportation
super nearby mrt station, staff friendly .. transportation very good.. temple street just behind .. got many food to eat
Recenzat 20 martie 2015

Vinh din Vietnam
Turist în scop de afaceri
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
good location
location is at central of Yaumatei. good price. covenient for shopping
Good location
Recenzat 20 martie 2015

Lim din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Small room small toilet. location good
location good. clean. nice pretty lady staff
Normal 1 night stay. Location good.
Recenzat 19 martie 2015

Sin din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Location
location only
location is good
Recenzat 19 martie 2015

Oscar din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Good location hotel in hk
location, food and clean
very nice place
Recenzat 19 martie 2015

Wan din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
Small room location good
Location is very good since it is only 2 minutes from yau ma tei mrt station. But other than that, really dissapoint us.
Ok. But I would choose another hotel if I ever come to Hong Kong again
Recenzat 19 martie 2015

Thanikarn din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
The only good thing is its location
Location is the best
The room is very very small. All furniture are old. The windows were not cleaned at all (dusty). I had to carry a big, heavy luggage up stairs in oder to reach the elevator. As being a small woman, that was very annoying. The only good thing is the location, seriously.
Recenzat 18 martie 2015

Hui din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Small and old
location, location, location
cant complain for the price I paid during the period but a little more I properly can pick something better. However location is prefect as its convenient
Recenzat 18 martie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: