Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8065 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Recenzii verificate

lena C. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Pleasant, small and warm
price, location, cleanliness
not bad, given that all I wanted was a place to dump my bags during the day whilst I was out. this hotel served the right purpose as a sole traveller, room was small but what can you do, its hong kong.
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2015

YUWEN S. din Taiwan
Călători individuali
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2013
Nice location
nice location
Recenzat 30 martie 2015

Yen L. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
It is 3 stars hotel, but the price are not 3 stars
Service, Convinient & Safety
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive.
Recenzat 30 martie 2015

Paleena B. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Very good location
Close with MTR , Nice Staff, Good food around
I reserved 2 rooms, Standard and Deluxe, which are so small. restroom is very very tiny. However, the location is superb, just 10 steps to MTR, and staffs are very nice.
Recenzat 29 martie 2015

Chu W. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
small
no
small, not good service
Recenzat 29 martie 2015

Nacional M. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2015
nice stat in casa
cleanliness,near mrt station and many restaurants around
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive so its ok
Recenzat 28 martie 2015

Li H. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Great location but little too small
Location, service, food
The stay was great as most of the time we are not in the hotel but out exploring the good food on the street. The room is very small. Imagine an entire hotel room with everything (bathroom, bed, side table, shower, wardrobe) being squeeze into a room size smaller than 1 room flat / a standard bedroom of a standard hdb flat (new bto style), there's literally no much space to maneuver. The rooms are partitioned and totally not sound-proof. Not for the faint-hearted or claustrophobic. Otherwise, it is the best hotel in terms of location. Temple street is just at the back of the hotel, Yau Ma Tei MTR exit and airport shuttle bus is literally right at the doorstep. It's really ok for us couple if you don't mind the flaws and simply like the sheer convenience :)
Recenzat 28 martie 2015

Siau C. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
its a great hotel and will come back again.
tv programe i like, good location and service.
Everything is good.
Recenzat 27 martie 2015

G T. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
My stay Mar 2015
Price, location, convience
Stayed for 3 nites with toddler and a young kid. Simple hotel with basis equipping. Near to temple and ladies street. Many eateries surrounding and a convenient store round the bldg. corner. Only improvement is to clean the rom carpet cos it looks dirty .
Recenzat 27 martie 2015

foong F. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Good but toilet too small
Location
Toilet too small
Recenzat 27 martie 2015