Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8048 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Recenzii verificate

Puripat T. din Thailanda
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
ok fair
comfortable
Good
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2015

jakkaphong K. din Thailanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Really good location
location
just walk for few step from bus stop from airport's bus
Recenzat 03 aprilie 2015

Anthony T. din Taiwan
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Just a place to crash, nothing more.
nope.
it was nothing more than a place to crash. Room is clean but very small, the shower was cramped and the water pressure low. If you are looking for just a place to stay for the night and with small budget, this is for you.
Recenzat 03 aprilie 2015

angkhana T. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
excellent location
Excellent Location, Clean , Reasonable Price
I stayed in non-smoking standard twin room for 2 nights with my mom. The room was so tiny but comfy and clean. Location was very near from exit c Yau Ma Tei MTR just only 50 m. and easy to find restaurant around there. The hotel provided amenities such as towels,toothbrush,shampoo,shower gel,electric kettle. Free wi-fi in room and lobby was good enough for me. The hotel front office is on 2nd floor.Dont forget to prepare 300 HKD for deposit key card (keep deposit receipt in case of returning key card). The Bus stop is in front of the hotel. It easy to go and come from the airport by bus (A21 bus).
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2015

lena C. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Pleasant, small and warm
price, location, cleanliness
not bad, given that all I wanted was a place to dump my bags during the day whilst I was out. this hotel served the right purpose as a sole traveller, room was small but what can you do, its hong kong.
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2015

YUWEN S. din Taiwan
Călători individuali
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2013
Nice location
nice location
Recenzat 30 martie 2015

Yen L. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
It is 3 stars hotel, but the price are not 3 stars
Service, Convinient & Safety
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive.
Recenzat 30 martie 2015

Paleena B. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Very good location
Close with MTR , Nice Staff, Good food around
I reserved 2 rooms, Standard and Deluxe, which are so small. restroom is very very tiny. However, the location is superb, just 10 steps to MTR, and staffs are very nice.
Recenzat 29 martie 2015

Chu W. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
small
no
small, not good service
Recenzat 29 martie 2015

Nacional M. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2015
nice stat in casa
cleanliness,near mrt station and many restaurants around
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive so its ok
Recenzat 28 martie 2015