Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8158 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

yingying din China
Familie cu copii mici
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Amazing location
Location
Good location, very small rooms
Recenzat 07 iunie 2015

Chia din Singapore
Turist solitar
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Small room, even smaller bathroom
location location and location
The bathroom is really small and is basically open link with the room even with the door close. So advise to off the aircon when shower. They have 2 life which is slow and to make matter worst, 1 broke down during my stay. Location is good as it is very near to YMT mtr and along Nathan St. making it easy to find. The staffs are friendly and helpful....thumbs up for that.
Recenzat 06 iunie 2015

ADRIAN din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Great Location and Flexible Staff
Location is convenient, walking distance to MTR and efficient staff
Room very small and condition is poor. But still acceptable for short stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The female staff allow me to have early check after my long flight.
Recenzat 06 iunie 2015

WONG din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
comfortable and value for money
convenient,clean and nice staff
Strongly recommend to friend
Recenzat 04 iunie 2015

สหฐี din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Good compare with price
Good location, Planty of food around there, Staff good in english
it's ok.
Recenzat 01 iunie 2015

Tham din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Great location
---
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.
Recenzat 01 iunie 2015

LEE din Brunei Darussalam
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
WILL STAY AGAIN
CONVENIENCE & LOCATION
My experienced stay with Casa Hotel since 2013, 2014 & 2015 for the 3 continuous years. Is convenience and location is good so near to the MTR station.Only the bathroom is too small.Value for money for the prime location.
Recenzat 01 iunie 2015

Ines din Portugalia
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
great place to check out the night markets of HK
location location location
Recenzat 01 iunie 2015

William din Canada
Cuplu
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
My stay in Hong Kong
Location, service, comfort , value .
My stay this time is good, as I got an upgrade to executive suite. Overall I like the location and its pricing . Staffs are courteous and comfortable overall , I come again for this pricing.
Recenzat 31 mai 2015

kumaree din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
good location smal lroom but clean
good location cleanroom goodstaff
Good experience
Recenzat 30 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: