Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8162 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Vinh din Vietnam
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Good location
Location. Price. Comfort room
Recenzat 12 iulie 2015

Tosapol din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
Best location to stay for backpagger
Comfort and close to subway, resturant, convenient store and shopping mall
Good service, the room and toilet very tiny. Very cleanse room. The wall to tine and can hear voice from room beside.
Recenzat 12 iulie 2015

Pei din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
Small Room
Small, Great Location, Near MRT
The Room is small. Bathroom Door Not Fully Covered. Felt cold when Aircond Air blow inside. Great Location. Very Near to MRT.
Recenzat 10 iulie 2015

Phaipan din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Location is great
Location, location, location
Last year when I was in Hong Kong I also stayed in this hotel. But this year the hotel is no longer in a good condition. The wear and tear is very obvious and personally I think it needs better maintenance. The smell of the sewage in the bathroom is very unpleasant. The location of this hotel is so great as it's used to be. A few nice restuarants nearby and it's closed to night market.
Recenzat 10 iulie 2015

Hisashi din Japonia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Too small room!
Location
I used this hotel because there was no room at another hotel during my stay at HKG. I was shocked when I enter the room, it was too small and the worst is the bathroom. There was not enough space so you have to use shower right on top of toilet. The room occupancy was two, so I used 1 room with my colleague but there was no privacy at all!!!
Recenzat 08 iulie 2015

Cheuk din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Good
Good place, good pricing and clean
Recenzat 07 iulie 2015

Choon din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2015
Good budget accommodation in HK
Cleanliness, Easily accessible and near to bus stop and MTR
Recenzat 07 iulie 2015

JUDY din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
CITY HOTEL.
LOCATION, SUBWAY, MARKET.
CASA Hotel very close to YAU MA TEI station exit C.I booked for single standard room, the room itself was small with window.Bathroom super small 1x1 meter size. Bed is nice, clean linen, soft pillow. However I dont think the housekeeping vacuum the carpet everyday since I found dead Blattaria and it stay for 2 day till I left at the same spot. Staff is stiff, they try to help if you ask for. Elevator need a lot of passion that work slowly.Breakfast buy add on but no worry a lot of food stall around hotel. No mineral water provide and I just have 2 sachet of tea bag for 3 nights stay.
Recenzat 01 iulie 2015

Yayoi din Japonia
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
best location
clean, good location, convenient
Recenzat 29 iunie 2015

KAR din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
comfortable
good location
good location
Recenzat 29 iunie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: