Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8068 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

selinda C. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Pro-staff.
Good location. Good service.
I felt happy because the front desk staff, she greeted with smile that every time when I walked to the front desk for checked in or checked out, which I had four time for in/out. Also she help me a lot for when I need to stored the luggage in the hotel's storage room.
Recenzat 13 iunie 2015

Wen L. din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Recenzat 11 iunie 2015

Elsie L. din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Small room no hot water in shower
Casa Hotel
I will never stay in this hotel, room extremely small, no hot water in shower room , customer service just ok…
Recenzat 10 iunie 2015

Chee W. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2015
5 Days 4 Nights Stay
Its location is strategic with easy assess to bus, MTR and F&B outlets
The room is bit small for couple. It's ok if it's just a rest stop for every day. Noise proof can be improved.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2015

Alan W. din Canada
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Great staff
Clean towels
The AC in Rm 901 was dead. It took the hotel staff 20 min to come check it out. It turned out to be a malfunctioned AC. So we got another room changed pretty quickly. That was a plus. It was still annoying to hear the ding ding sounds from the lift. Get some ear plugs. Overall, the staff was helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2015

karen E. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Highly recommended
Location,cleanliness,comfort
very good, few steps fr Yau ma tei stn. A lot of shops and resto and convenient stores. Very clean. Has a very distinct smell of freshness. Room size is ok you may upgrade to deluxe room for your own convenience. Complete with electric kettle, hair blower, toiletries, slippers, eco bag and study table. Very descent hotel and accomodating staff knowledgeable in English language. Over all it was a pleasant stay good for families with kids.
Recenzat 08 iunie 2015

Tan W. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Location is the main advantage of this hotel
Location, Proximity to MTR exit, Proximity to Airport Bus A21 stop.
The stay was average. Only problem I can see is the in room bathroom which doesn't have a proper shower area. You basically shower in the space in front of the bathroom sink and wet the whole bathroom including the toilet seat. Since the bathroom is technically part of the room and the exhaust fan and AC gets turned off when you take your key card to leave the room, the room gets a damp feel from all that water in the bathroom. However, the hotel is just a few meters walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C and I just needed a place to sleep anyway. For the price I paid, I guess it's OK. I wouldn't stay here if I had to pay more.
Recenzat 08 iunie 2015

Joshua G. din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
windows makes dark room impossible
price, food, style
this is a good hotel...with a flaw. The window in the bathroom and the frosted glass wall of the bathroom make a dark room impossible.
Recenzat 07 iunie 2015

yingying K. din China
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Amazing location
Location
Good location, very small rooms
Recenzat 07 iunie 2015

Chia O. din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Small room, even smaller bathroom
location location and location
The bathroom is really small and is basically open link with the room even with the door close. So advise to off the aircon when shower. They have 2 life which is slow and to make matter worst, 1 broke down during my stay. Location is good as it is very near to YMT mtr and along Nathan St. making it easy to find. The staffs are friendly and helpful....thumbs up for that.
Recenzat 06 iunie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: