Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8048 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Recenzii verificate

Sineenart W. din Thailanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Good location
location, mtr, shopping
very good to stay here
Recenzat 18 iunie 2015

Katherine V. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Stay at Casa Hotel
Location, staff
Near the night market. Our room was upgraded. The staff were very accommodating.
Recenzat 16 iunie 2015

ZHI S. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
my preferred hotel in hk
location location location
Very conveniently located in Yau Ma Tei near to the MTR station.
Recenzat 15 iunie 2015

LEE J. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2015
perfect location
location ,location ,location
hotel location is best , just 2mins to yau ma tei mtr station , many eateries all around the hotel. Room and toilet were small but bigger than other hotel that I stayed . The only thing is toilet smelly at times and the aircon was leaking one nite and disturbed my sleep. Staff was friendly and apologized when told the next day
Recenzat 15 iunie 2015

selinda C. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Pro-staff.
Good location. Good service.
I felt happy because the front desk staff, she greeted with smile that every time when I walked to the front desk for checked in or checked out, which I had four time for in/out. Also she help me a lot for when I need to stored the luggage in the hotel's storage room.
Recenzat 13 iunie 2015

Wen L. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Recenzat 11 iunie 2015

Elsie L. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Small room no hot water in shower
Casa Hotel
I will never stay in this hotel, room extremely small, no hot water in shower room , customer service just ok…
Recenzat 10 iunie 2015

Chee W. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2015
5 Days 4 Nights Stay
Its location is strategic with easy assess to bus, MTR and F&B outlets
The room is bit small for couple. It's ok if it's just a rest stop for every day. Noise proof can be improved.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2015

Alan W. din Canada
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Great staff
Clean towels
The AC in Rm 901 was dead. It took the hotel staff 20 min to come check it out. It turned out to be a malfunctioned AC. So we got another room changed pretty quickly. That was a plus. It was still annoying to hear the ding ding sounds from the lift. Get some ear plugs. Overall, the staff was helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2015

karen E. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Highly recommended
Location,cleanliness,comfort
very good, few steps fr Yau ma tei stn. A lot of shops and resto and convenient stores. Very clean. Has a very distinct smell of freshness. Room size is ok you may upgrade to deluxe room for your own convenience. Complete with electric kettle, hair blower, toiletries, slippers, eco bag and study table. Very descent hotel and accomodating staff knowledgeable in English language. Over all it was a pleasant stay good for families with kids.
Recenzat 08 iunie 2015