Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8152 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

SUTTHICHOK din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Location!
Near MTR, Friendly Staff
Less than a minute walk from MTR Yau Ma Tei (Exit C). The room is small but comfortable.
Recenzat 12 octombrie 2015

Jimmy din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
Prefect location
Location, housekeeper is very friendly
Location is the selling point, you have bus stop to and from airport, ocean park, MRT (subway) 1 block away, night market 1 block away. I will recommend the housekeeper, they are extremely friendly.
Recenzat 11 octombrie 2015

Sean din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Bad Staff Service. Impolite Manner.
Convenient location. Tidy room but too small, especially for the bathroom.
Recenzat 11 octombrie 2015

QUEK din Singapore
Călător în grup
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Good location
Near to mrt, hotel accessible. room clean.
Walls were thin, able to hear the sound of neighbouring rooms. Otherwise, location accessible.
Recenzat 10 octombrie 2015

Tong din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
good for business trip
good location, price is affordable, home is clean
good location, near the MTR station, price is cheap as good for 1 or 2 days business trip.
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2015

Viparat din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mari
Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Good Location and Clean
Good Location
The hotel is in very good location, near by MRT and there're many shops & restaurant near by. We booked family room for 2 person. Our room is quite big but the bathroom is too small. Staffs are friendly and cleaning is good.
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2015

Chi din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Good Hotel
Location, Room, Rate
Cost effective hotel with very good location, just beside the subway station, room is reasonably big in Hongkong with this rate.
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2015

Rosemarie din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Not booking there again
Only one good thing is the location. It's just beside mtr.
Electricity was on and off for our 2 night stay. Some staff were really rude (maintenance on night shift). The day shift staff were more reasonable and accomodating. After electricity was fixed we were still too scared to turn on the light from the loo as the ceiling was continuously dripping. Yes i mention loo cos U have to take a bath in front of the sink. That is how small it is.
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2015

annie din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Good location and for short stay
good location, can take airport bus A21
I choose this hotel coz the location since I arrived 10pm and easy to locate due my 2nd stay. Selling point of this hotel location only. The bath super small and room noisy no sound proof you can heard all the talking and walking guests even the room attended. Staff friendly and overall worth the price we paid.
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2015

PANG din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2015
Convenient
Good Location, Night Activities & Convenient
The hotel is just 2 minutes walk to the MTR at entrance C. 7-Eleven and Circle K are nearby and easy to get the drinks, fruits and foods. There are lot restaurants nearby the hotel, easy to get something to eat. The room is clean but small, standard size of HK hotel. All the necessities are equipped. Air-conditioning is functioned well. The mattress quite good and we having good sleep every night.
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: