Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8046 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Erika S. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Great location
near all form of transportation
very nice hotel compred to staying in a hostel.room spce is just right not too small unlike other hotels/hostels
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2015

jorge V. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
one day stay during friday night
i like the promo rate, hotel location and accessibility to MRT.
My short stay was very nice. The hotel staff are nice, the place is clean and without much inconvenience encountered. It is very near to mrt exit C and to the airport express A21 bus. Recommended to everyone. Very nice stay indeed.
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2015

Khai C. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2015

Khai C. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2015

Khai C. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2015

Veronica L. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
acceptable
location, cleanliness, staff
quite clean compared with some other hotels. just one detail to mention: we stayed in a room with separate AC, not central air-conditioning, so a bit complicated to avoid headache...
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2015

Wing L. din Hong Kong
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Guarantee deposit
Location, Location, Locatioin
My unpleasant experience began at the front desk when the receptionist asked me for a guarantee deposit. It is normal to leave deposit with credit card. The receptionist told me if I paid by credit card, the cancellation of the deposit will takes 2 weeks. With all the hotels I have been staying so far, once I leave the hotel the front desk will cancel the deposit right away and will not hold it for 2 weeks. I also believe the efficiency of the banking system in Hong Kong that the cancellation or refund takes only 1 minute. Why should the hotel hold my deposit for 2 weeks. Inside the shower room, the shower pipe was broken and water came out on the side but not from the shower head , and the shower area flooded. I would say my staying experience was worse than in a hostel.
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2015

Lim P. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Nice place and near MTR
Friendly staff, pretty girl staff and sweet
The staff was nice. After my check out they allow me to use the PC room to charge my device and rest for free.
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2015

Michelle K. din Taiwan
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Bad service
near station
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2015

Thanatip S. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Great location. close to MRT Yau ma tei exit C
Nice and friendly staff, easy transport, in center of tourist destination
Casa hotel make our vacation trip in Hong Kong very comfortable. Hotel location that is 100 Metre away from MRT yau ma tei exit C make us travel easily to many of tourist destination.
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2015