Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8048 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3

Les R. din Canada
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Location excellent
location, nice staff, efficient
The location is the best thing about the hotel. Room actually was quite small and bed was just OK. Internet worked but slow.
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2015

MAN L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
Excellent Location
Location, location and location
Small room, but good location, not professional front desk staff.
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2015

Cheuk L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2015
Good location but very small room
Location, price
Room very small, good location, decent value but not too cheap considering the space was really small.
Recenzat 24 octombrie 2015

Hsu C. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
Good location
Location,friendly stuff ,
The room is too small but the location is great just a few door next to Yao ma tei mrt ,the stuff is polite,
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2015

Matyas M. din Ungaria
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Excellent
Good location, opportunity for breakfast, nice room
The hotel is literally just a few steps from the MTR exit. My room was tidy and equipped with every necessity. The bathroom is really small but it's usual in this area. The staff I met was helpful and kind. The reception is not on the ground floor and there are only 2 lifts so it can get a little crowded and you have to wait for a while when more people arrive at the same time with luggage.
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2015

Rex N. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători individuali
Sejur 6 nopți în octombrie 2015
Location location location
Location price and very handy to airport buses
Great I had a pleasant stay, helpful staff. It was my third stay there and i will definitely be back in the future.
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2015

Kelly C. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
The hotel is clean. Location is superb.
Cleanliness, good location and value for money
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2015

Charles T. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Great location, good price, few compromises
Location next to Yu Ma Tei MTR station, Price, Service
Overall it was a good stay. This is a great value if you consider the price and location. This may not be a great hotel if you're accustomed to big spacious rooms and baths.
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2015

Lee L. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Fair stay, good location
Location
Fine to stay for short free and easy trip
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2015

Wei O. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Room too small
Location Locaton Location
The bathroom is too small for a 3-star hotel as there is no separate shower cubicle. I would think it's our luck that we had experienced the first time "power outage" in the hotel. It happened on the 2nd day of stay in the morning where we were about to get ourselves ready to go out and explore. It really shocked us to have such experience as we have stayed in many hotels in HK and never once had such experience. Hence, we would not wish to stay in this hotel again. However, I must say that the location is really very good as it is close to many local eatery places and restaurants as well as shopping areas.
Recenzat 17 octombrie 2015