Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8162 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Yuk din China
Turiști solitari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Value for money, nice reception staff
clean, tidy, nice
location is near MTR, room is clean and tidy, nice staff, will book next time.
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2016

Budhi din Indonezia
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
clean, nice food
clean, nice food, value for money
clean, nice food, value for money hotel
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2016

Pasu din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
So So
Location
I don't like hotel staff (a man with eyeglasses). he is impolite and speak english not clear.
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2016

Floreta din Singapore
Călători în grup
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
good location
1)location is very near mtr
the stay is good. however, the toilet is too small for standard single room. in terms of security, anyone also can go into the hotel floor. the room card has no security feature in the lift. staircase doors has also no security, anyone can go in and out the hotel floors even though they are not a hotel guest.
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2016

Mengmei din Suedia
Turiști solitari
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Good
Location
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2016

Charlotte din Olanda
Cupluri
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Casa hotel Hong Kong
Location, location, location
Room is big (de luxe twin) compared to the shoebox we we're in the night before. Tiny bathroom, door should open towards the outside, not into the bathroom. Location is excellent, right next to the subway entrance.
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2016

cheddie din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
quality wise
comport and accessible place
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2016

PoiTuan din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
3 person room charges too high & too crowded
Near to MTR, located at the city, easy to get foods nearby.
* A bit expensive. * The room is too small to stay for 3 paxs. * No complimented mineral water provided on the 2nd day. Got it after requested. * Glass only provided 2 on the time we checked in. Not well prepared.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

Ian din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Smallest room I have ever stayed!!
Great location, enough amenities, and clean.
Everything is great except the hotel size, if you are ok with the smallest hotel in the world then it would be perfect.
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2016

Dian din Indonezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Pleasant stay in Casa
Location, quick reception staff, safe
We really happy stayed in Casa. The location which next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C is awesome. Close to Ladies market, Temple street night market, Mongkok shoping, all walkable area. Check in and check out fast without hassle. They asked for deposit hkd 500 when check in, and refunded on check out, i think it is common for hotel that we have stayed in Asia. Even the bathroom is small, but still ok. We also experienced the same size while we visited UK, the different in Casa is wet bathroom. Walking around the hotel location also consider safe too, i still walked alone at night to buy late snack and still fine. Well we definetly recommend on staying in Casa Hotel.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: