Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8148 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Charlotte din Olanda
Cupluri
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Casa hotel Hong Kong
Location, location, location
Room is big (de luxe twin) compared to the shoebox we we're in the night before. Tiny bathroom, door should open towards the outside, not into the bathroom. Location is excellent, right next to the subway entrance.
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2016

cheddie din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
quality wise
comport and accessible place
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2016

PoiTuan din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
3 person room charges too high & too crowded
Near to MTR, located at the city, easy to get foods nearby.
* A bit expensive. * The room is too small to stay for 3 paxs. * No complimented mineral water provided on the 2nd day. Got it after requested. * Glass only provided 2 on the time we checked in. Not well prepared.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

Ian din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Smallest room I have ever stayed!!
Great location, enough amenities, and clean.
Everything is great except the hotel size, if you are ok with the smallest hotel in the world then it would be perfect.
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2016

Dian din Indonezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Pleasant stay in Casa
Location, quick reception staff, safe
We really happy stayed in Casa. The location which next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C is awesome. Close to Ladies market, Temple street night market, Mongkok shoping, all walkable area. Check in and check out fast without hassle. They asked for deposit hkd 500 when check in, and refunded on check out, i think it is common for hotel that we have stayed in Asia. Even the bathroom is small, but still ok. We also experienced the same size while we visited UK, the different in Casa is wet bathroom. Walking around the hotel location also consider safe too, i still walked alone at night to buy late snack and still fine. Well we definetly recommend on staying in Casa Hotel.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2016

Chutima din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
bathroom too small and not private
location
we have booked 1room for 3 person but it is too small. extra bed placed in front of the door less space to let the baggage in. bathroom is very very small to take a shower. not any privacy to toilet or shower. one bed is located very closed to the bath room door. when you are lying on the bed and turn your head to, you will be face to face to your friend at the toilet. however the location is perfect, close to mtr.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2016

HUIMIN din Taiwan
Călători în grup
Familial
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Location is so good. But the bathroom is too small
Location is good
Good
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2016

chaibovorn din Thailanda
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good location
Location, value for money, but room quite small
Staff are nice. Location is very good, just 20 steps to mtr. The bath room is very very small. No dry zone cause shower is together with toilet bowl
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2016

Chang din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
good location
good location and many eateries
good location and many eateries , room is clean n friendly staff
Recenzat 31 decembrie 2015

Jason din Canada
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Excellent hotel near MRT for the price
Location, wifi, price
This is my usual stay in HK as it is literally next to the MRT exit and the price is reasonable. Wifi in room is good and room is small especially the bathroom but otherwise clean.
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: