Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8158 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Ronald din Filipine
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good Location.
The Location is good. Toilet is too small. Wifi is poor.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2016

Ong din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good location but small room
Good location and friendly staff
Room is too small for triple sharing, need to shift the extra bed upward in order to open the door to enter or exit the room. Bathroom is also very small. No sound proof wall, can be noisy at times. Good location and near to MTR station.
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2016

Mark din Australia
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Location good, room small but adequate
Location is very convenient. Room was small but adequate. A/c unit was not reverse cycle and inadequate for the recent very cold spell.
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2016

hui din Singapore
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Great Location and Very Convenient
Location, Location, Location
Everything was great from location to value, small space is expected in Hong Kong and not for those looking for luxurious grand rooms. The only slight issue we feel is that the pillows were way too flat, giving us some neck pain :) as well very very loud screaming kids and mothers at around 6am every morning from other rooms, we assume we are just unlucky to encounter some very excited tourists. Otherwise, the hotel was at a perfect location like a skip and hop to the MTR and near all the shopping belt.
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2016

Panida din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good location, save, and safe
I always stay here when I traveled to Hong Kong.
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2016

Panida din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good location, save, and safe
I always stay here when I traveled to Hong Kong.
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2016

Dieu din Vietnam
Cupluri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Room Too Small
Room too small, and conform room is super small, but clean and staff performance is good, location is very convenience.
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2016

Cheng din Malaezia
Cupluri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
location
location and value for money
very good hotel for shopping trip.
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2016

Ong din Singapore
Călători în grup
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Clean room
Convenient location, clean room and easy access to airport
Clean room but very small bathroom
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2016

Mohan din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Bathroom smallest in Hong Kong
Location,security,tv channels
The toilet is so small that you can touch the sink, shower and pee at toilet bowl at the same time. Disappointed with it. They should consider renovating it. In tge sense of location, its great.
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: