Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8162 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

walker din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
great location in Yau Ma Tei
location, staff, location
I had never stayed here before, but found the hotel to have a great location - immediately next to the metro stop. Staff competent, room small as expected. Bed comfortable, too. A budget hotel that is worth its money.
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2016

Min din Malaezia
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Superb location but tiny toilet
Location, location still location
The location was great, only few steps to Yau Ma Tei station (exist C) and bus stations. The airport bus (A21) drop us right opposite the hotel and we took also bus# 171 that go to Ocean Park directly. The hotel is located at a busy street, very convenient to look for food and shopping. Too bad the hotel toilet is so tiny, only 4 pieces of mosaics width! I have to stand in front of basin to bath. If you are like me that need to bend down and wash hair, forget about it. I didn't wash my hair at all when I stay here, no enough space!
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2016

Rozainah din Singapore
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
excellent location
Rooms kinda small bt location wise is definately excellent.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2016

Ronald din Filipine
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good Location.
The Location is good. Toilet is too small. Wifi is poor.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2016

Ong din Singapore
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good location but small room
Good location and friendly staff
Room is too small for triple sharing, need to shift the extra bed upward in order to open the door to enter or exit the room. Bathroom is also very small. No sound proof wall, can be noisy at times. Good location and near to MTR station.
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2016

Mark din Australia
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Location good, room small but adequate
Location is very convenient. Room was small but adequate. A/c unit was not reverse cycle and inadequate for the recent very cold spell.
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2016

hui din Singapore
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Great Location and Very Convenient
Location, Location, Location
Everything was great from location to value, small space is expected in Hong Kong and not for those looking for luxurious grand rooms. The only slight issue we feel is that the pillows were way too flat, giving us some neck pain :) as well very very loud screaming kids and mothers at around 6am every morning from other rooms, we assume we are just unlucky to encounter some very excited tourists. Otherwise, the hotel was at a perfect location like a skip and hop to the MTR and near all the shopping belt.
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2016

Panida din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good location, save, and safe
I always stay here when I traveled to Hong Kong.
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2016

Panida din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good location, save, and safe
I always stay here when I traveled to Hong Kong.
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2016

Dieu din Vietnam
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Room Too Small
Room too small, and conform room is super small, but clean and staff performance is good, location is very convenience.
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: