Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8162 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Uswatun din Indonezia
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Comfort hotel (not for the bathroom)
Located in the main street
Pleasant.
Recenzat 12 februarie 2016

Florence din Canada
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2016
location location loa
great location. convenient. clean. tiny room but no complaints for that deal. shaky elevator needs to be maintained better.
Recenzat 11 februarie 2016

Ganda din Indonezia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Great location
Location of the hotel is perfect, in the center of traditional market and local food. Close to subway and easy to come and go from/ to airport and bus
Recenzat 10 februarie 2016

Jenny din Canada
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Don't stay here unless you like living in a closet
The room had 2 twin beds and they allow a third bed in the room. The 3rd bed was 1 foot from the door and 6 inches from the other bed. You have to climb over the beds to get around. No room for luggages. Can't use the desk because that's the only spot for the luggages. The curtains we're old and ripped. There was mold in the ceiling. The washroom is so small that the toilet shares with the shower area. No room to stand in front of the toilet, you have to use it sideways. Did I mention that the washroom is all glass therefore no privacy.
Recenzat 09 februarie 2016

Cameron din Australia
Turist solitar
Duplă standard
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2016
Convenient
Good location, clean room, reasonably priced. Not sure why a 300 dollar deposit is required in case of room damage when they have your credit card details.
Recenzat 09 februarie 2016

Pui din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mari
Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Good location
Staff helpful
Recenzat 05 februarie 2016

Jeffrey din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Too Small To Party!
Our room was really small but hey we only stayed when we needed to rest. Nothing fancy but the room was okay. When we arrived, room doesnt have slippers inside while the other room our friends stayed at had 2 pairs. I like the location of the hotel. Overall, I am satisfied with what I got. I will recommend this hotel to my friends!
Recenzat 04 februarie 2016

Priscilla din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Nice location
Clean room. Hotel very near the train station. Walking distance to night market.
Recenzat 03 februarie 2016

Jeffrey din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
I think, generally, I felt like I was home!
The location is close to MTR, Shopping Market, and it is really easy to find!
Our stay was okay. The room wass small, so was the bathroom - mind that bathroom has opening to the room so if you poop, there's a tendency to spread the smell in the whole room. The best thing about Casa Hotel is their friendly staff and its location. It was easy to find should you be coming from the airport. Receptionists were all helpful, i like that they smile all the time. Call it your home away from home. I'll definitely choose this hotel again in the future. #TalkAboutValueForMoney
Recenzat 03 februarie 2016

Mario din Filipine
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Value for Money
Excellent location, room is clean.
Recenzat 02 februarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: