Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8158 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Ameilia din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Recenzat 07 martie 2016

ella din China
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
alrigh
location,price,service
Recenzat 02 martie 2016

Rudy din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Affordable, great location
Great location
Recenzat 02 martie 2016

frances din Filipine
Călători în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
comfortable stay
location, cleanliness, polite staff
Our stay at the hotel was comfortable. It was my second time on this hotel. What I liked about it is the location. It’s near the mtr station, mongkok and tsim tsa tsui. And at the back of the hotel is the temple street night market and just a few blocks away is the jade market, there are also very affordable restaurant, which will definitely not ruin your budget. The rooms are clean and the staff are helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel on my next visit to hongkong.
Recenzat 01 martie 2016

Roselle din Filipine
Călători în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
good
location was great. Just near Yau Ma Tei Station. Staff were friendly. They let us checkin earlier without charge. They also speak good english. However, toilet was very small and the room had no heater.
Recenzat 01 martie 2016

Vanessa din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Small room
Good location, Value for money, Easy access to subway
The stay was ok. The room is small as expected. Easy access to MTR. Free Wifi is provided in the room. However, the air-con in room No. 312 is very noisy and its seems not functioning well. There is no hair dryer and kettle in the room. You need to buy drinking water at the nearest convenient shops which cost you est. HKD10-12 per bottle. There is many local eateries near the hotel.
Recenzat 29 februarie 2016

Mohammad din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Awesome!
Happy with the service. Location of the hotel is very near to the MTR.
Recenzat 29 februarie 2016

Saowanee din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
great location
The most interesting point of Casa Hottel is one-minute walk from MRT station.
Recenzat 29 februarie 2016

Ameilia din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
small room with extremely small toilet
good location, free wifi, nice staff
Pro : good location, bus stop & mrt outside the hotel, walking distance to ladies market, temple street night market, etc. Easy to find food & shopping. Really nice staff,they let us early check in& I can left my luggage for 4 days after check out. Con : old hotel, small room & extremely small toilet!!!
Recenzat 28 februarie 2016

Shang din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Small room but good location
Very limited space in the room especially the bathroom. Most of the program from cable tv not working properly. The only plus point is the location where it is very near to the MTR station and dining place.
Recenzat 22 februarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: