Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8158 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Ba din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Good
Good location, comfort room, staff friendly,
Ok
Recenzat 09 martie 2016

Mohamad din Singapore
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Great Location
There is an airport express bus that stops right opposite the hotel. The hotel is on the famous Nathan Rd where you can also find the ladies market. Mongkok station is nearby. There are many buses that goes almost every tourist attraction in Hong Kong like Ocean Park, Causeway Bay and Tung Chung. Only down side is, the hotel room is a bit squeezy. If your main reason to be in Hong Kong is to go sightseeing, this hotel is perfect.
Recenzat 09 martie 2016

Elena din Australia
Turiști solitari
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Fair
The location is quite convenient, wifi access is good However, the bathroom is too small . It is also a big surprise that refrigerator is not available in this 3 star hotel.
Recenzat 08 martie 2016

Natthapong din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
good location
location / cleanness / security
nice stay & good location
Recenzat 07 martie 2016

SAU din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Facilities seems a little old
The price is alright, but the faculties seems a little old and cleaning was not as well as I expected.
Recenzat 07 martie 2016

Ng din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Familial
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Recommended for location
The double room is very small. Family room is alot better in terms of size of the room as well as the bathroom. Location is very good.
Recenzat 07 martie 2016

Ameilia din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Recenzat 07 martie 2016

Ameilia din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Recenzat 07 martie 2016

ella din China
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
alrigh
location,price,service
Recenzat 02 martie 2016

Rudy din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Affordable, great location
Great location
Recenzat 02 martie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: