Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8065 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Recenzii verificate

Elena C. din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Fair
The location is quite convenient, wifi access is good However, the bathroom is too small . It is also a big surprise that refrigerator is not available in this 3 star hotel.
Recenzat 08 martie 2016

Natthapong P. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
good location
location / cleanness / security
nice stay & good location
Recenzat 07 martie 2016

SAU C. din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Facilities seems a little old
The price is alright, but the faculties seems a little old and cleaning was not as well as I expected.
Recenzat 07 martie 2016

Ng E. din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Recommended for location
The double room is very small. Family room is alot better in terms of size of the room as well as the bathroom. Location is very good.
Recenzat 07 martie 2016

Ameilia A. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Recenzat 07 martie 2016

Ameilia A. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Recenzat 07 martie 2016

ella J. din China
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
alrigh
location,price,service
Recenzat 02 martie 2016

Rudy T. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Affordable, great location
Great location
Recenzat 02 martie 2016

frances D. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
comfortable stay
location, cleanliness, polite staff
Our stay at the hotel was comfortable. It was my second time on this hotel. What I liked about it is the location. It’s near the mtr station, mongkok and tsim tsa tsui. And at the back of the hotel is the temple street night market and just a few blocks away is the jade market, there are also very affordable restaurant, which will definitely not ruin your budget. The rooms are clean and the staff are helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel on my next visit to hongkong.
Recenzat 01 martie 2016

Roselle N. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
good
location was great. Just near Yau Ma Tei Station. Staff were friendly. They let us checkin earlier without charge. They also speak good english. However, toilet was very small and the room had no heater.
Recenzat 01 martie 2016