Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8162 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Ow din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Room too small for family of 4
Thus good location however is a very budgeted hotel. Not recommended for family. Room toilet is just right beside the bed. Cupboard door have to be close before we can open the main door.
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2016

Jakgree din Thailanda
Cuplu
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Comfortably and budgets
it's only few paces from MRT.
Recenzat 31 martie 2016

Ruth din Emiratele Arabe Unite
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
2 thumbs up!
Clean / accessible / helpful staff
It's clean thought the toilet is to tiny (but it is manageable), the staff is so helpful whenever you asked for directions and most of all very accessible, bus stop and mtr is just in the corner and you will never get hungry there's 24 hrs restaurant at the back of the hote. 2 thumbs up for Casa Hotel!
Recenzat 31 martie 2016

DANIEL din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 8 nopți în martie 2016
GREAT LOCATION AND PLENTY OF FOODS!
The location of the hotel is superb. It's just a couple of meters to the right from Exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Plenty of food store and restaurants surrounding the area. Temple street market just behind the Man Ming Lane. Hotel room is clean. Although the bathroom is a bit small but it is not an issue to fit one person. Definitely will stay in Casa Hotel when I return to Hong Kong with my family
Recenzat 30 martie 2016

Jue din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Room really too small to be comfortable. Bath
Location is next to Yao Ma Tei station and bus stops. Easy to move around other parts of
Not comfortable to stay in the room unless for sleeping. Single beds quite narrow. Bath room is tiny for business. Location wise is excellent.
Recenzat 30 martie 2016

polykarpos din Grecia
Turist solitar
Duplă standard
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
great value, super friendly staff
all one needs to do within walking distance otherwise MTR station 30mtrs away!
Recenzat 30 martie 2016

Chaiyot din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Pretty good stay
Location, value for money
Overall it's an okay stay. The room is a bit small but the price is low so I guess you get what you pay for. What bothers me is the poor soundproof. I can hear people outside of my room talking so clearly at night.
Recenzat 29 martie 2016

Kok din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Good value and Location
nothing to shout about as its a business trip. Sleep and go! Great location with that kind of price.
Recenzat 29 martie 2016

Boris din Germania
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
-
-
Recenzat 28 martie 2016

Cheng din Malaezia
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Good location
Easy access to MRT and bus station. However, room is compact and the bathroom is very small.
Recenzat 28 martie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: