Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8158 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Christopher din Regatul Unit
Călător în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2012
Great location, great room.
Right next to night market and Yau Mai Tei Tube.
Friendly staff, excellent and consistently cleaned rooms - only problem was that the aircon was never that cold. We were new to the humidity and could have done with a stronger unit! This is the perfect hotel for couples or backpackers wanting something better than Chung King Mansions.
Recenzat 09 noiembrie 2012

LAI din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Great customer service
Great customer service
Besides convenience in terms of transportation and finding food, I'd say the customer service is superb. Having 2 young children with us, the hotel receptionist automatically offered to upgrade our room from standard to deluxe for free. This is very much appreciated.
Recenzat 09 noiembrie 2012

Pimmard din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
Good location ...small room
Good location...only 10 walk from subway
the hotel is located in a very good location as it is only 10 walks from the mtr. the down side is the size of the room which is very small compare to the price i am paying. the room is about 11 sq.m which is very small.
Recenzat 09 noiembrie 2012

Gek din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2012
Good location but small rooms
good location at temple street with the famous claypot rice just a few minutes walk away. mtr is also 5 min away
room is very small as expected of a hk hotel. wifi is available in the room. the translucent walls to the bathroom may be awkward for families sharing a room together.
Recenzat 09 noiembrie 2012

Lam din
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Small room size
convience & near MTR station
Suit for sleeping with small bath room but very good location.
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2012

LAI din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Great location but small rooms
Convenient, Friendly Staff
Very convenient to get around as it's just a few doors away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and there're lots of bus stops right in front of the hotel!
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2012

medria din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2012
great location
location
near mrt which is such a great advantage. so we can go anywhere without having trouble. small rooms
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2012

stephen din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Good value for money. Clean, quiet and safe.
Excellent location, friendly efficient staff, comfortable bed and quality linens. Water pressure and hot water excellent. Fast wifi in room
I have owned a hotel in USA and have traveled to 30 countries and I believe this hotel provides very good value for money with very clean, quiet and a safe stay in very good location on busy shopping street. Staff was happy to help and did so efficiently providing information and responding to my few requests. The hotel coffee shop food was not overpriced, cheap compared to many hotel menus, and was adequate in quality, taste and portion size. Yes, as all other reviews state, the room is small. My room was a single with single bed, closet adequate for one person, a small desk and chair, small LCD TV. More than one suitcase would not be convenient. Very small combibation toilet/shower. The toilet door is frosted glass facing the small bedroom so it may not be acceptable for more than one person. But all very clean, good quality and better than expected. Certainly better than nearby choices than I inspected on my visit. The comfort and convenience of this hotel helped make my HK stay enjoyable.
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2012

Wai-ling din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Small room
Free WiFi
Lobby on 2nd floor but there is a security counter at ground floor 24 hrs. Be ware of fragile key. I broke one and had to pay $50.
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2012

MANG din Macau
Călător în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
The room is small, but close to MTR station
Close to mtr station
The location is perfect, however, the room is quite small, and the towels don't seem very clean
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2012


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: