Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8070 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

suwimol T. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2012
Good location
Clean
It is ok for his hotel. Wifi in the room is not good.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2012

WONG K. din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
feel not worth
good location
very very small room ...really not like a hotel and the price is unresonable .
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2012

phyllis C. din Canada
Turiști solitari
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2012
busy hotel,some helpful front desk staff
location
the rooms were very small but that is not unusual for HK but I could not even open my luggage out properly and was falling over it at times. I was cold most nights as the "spare blanket" was not laundered and smelt of stale cigarette smoke so I watched TV till I was unable to stay awake and then fell asleep. elevators were also cramped and slow....has left luggage for few hrs. or overnight. I don't think I will return to this hotel but if you can tolerate all the above the location is 2 mins walk from MTR so very convenient as you can be at Tsim Sha Tsui in 10 mins.and there are shops and restaurants outside as it is on Nathan Road.
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2012

Robert N. din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Good location but super small mini rooms
Gd location
Hotel rooms super small, bathroom can barely stand inside, when u sit on toilet bowl theres no leg space. Location is next to mtr yay ma tei
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2012

Robert N. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Good location small rooms n bad service
Good location
Reception is bad, makes mistakes on our request is rude and wrongly charged credit card. Room is exceptionally small. Toilet worst. But room is clean and location just beside mtr. Temple street is just at the back. More suitable for solo traveller. For couples and family will find very frustrated staying in the small room plus bad service at the reception, the mix up our request and booking. Will definitely not choose this hotel again, probably will stay at eaton or metro park mongkok.
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2012

HO J. din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2012
Location was fantastic but bathroom super small!!
Location right next to subway exit
The room is clean and hotel location is very convenient. However, the reception has very poor service. There were 2 female and 1 male receptionist on the day when we made some enquiries with regards to the transportation to the airport. When we approached the counter, there were no other customers. The girls were chatting amongst themselves and the male receptionist was doing some writing up. We approached the male receptionist and ask if he could help. He said ok so we proceeded but he could not be bothered to serve us properly. He did not look up and he dismissed us saying that the hotel does not provide airport transfer. We moved on to the girls and they could not understand English and expects us to speak to them in Cantonese. Luckily, my mother knows Cantonese and manage to find out that the hotel can arrange airport transfer at a fee. In general, the overall service provided by the reception is very poor though the house cleaning staff and concierge are very friendly. Aside from service, the main problem is the size of the bathroom. The length is about 1.5m which is very tight considering that the shower, basin and toilet are all included inside.
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2012

Sueg S. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2012
Great Location
Location, very near to MRT. very convenient
Overall quite nice. Only the hot shower have to improve.
Recenzat 09 noiembrie 2012

Christopher D. din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2012
Great location, great room.
Right next to night market and Yau Mai Tei Tube.
Friendly staff, excellent and consistently cleaned rooms - only problem was that the aircon was never that cold. We were new to the humidity and could have done with a stronger unit! This is the perfect hotel for couples or backpackers wanting something better than Chung King Mansions.
Recenzat 09 noiembrie 2012

LAI L. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Great customer service
Great customer service
Besides convenience in terms of transportation and finding food, I'd say the customer service is superb. Having 2 young children with us, the hotel receptionist automatically offered to upgrade our room from standard to deluxe for free. This is very much appreciated.
Recenzat 09 noiembrie 2012

Pimmard L. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
Good location ...small room
Good location...only 10 walk from subway
the hotel is located in a very good location as it is only 10 walks from the mtr. the down side is the size of the room which is very small compare to the price i am paying. the room is about 11 sq.m which is very small.
Recenzat 09 noiembrie 2012


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: