Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8155 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

CHOLAPORN din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2012
Small but so convenience
next to mtr yau ma tei
clean but so small, near to mtr yau ma tei, convenience fpr shopping at nathan road
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yap din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 6 nopți în decembrie 2012
Great location but bathroom extremely small
Just few second to reach after come out from gate C at Yau Ma Tei MTR station
Staffs are ok and helpful. For example like what happened during our stày where guests next door on the TV sound very loud even it already at midnight 3am. A call to reception for help and they immediately send people to talk the selfish guests. There are two lifts in the hotel and it is small and max can fit about 6-7 people. During our stay period, the hotel is fully house and one of the lift was out of service. Therefore, we need to walk down by staircase.
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

sez din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
It is great location but the room size is small for the money paid.
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

sez din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Familial
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
Great location with shopping. Clean but the size of the room is small.
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

sim din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Great Location But the bathroom is really small
great location , free wifi
great location as the hotel is situated very near to "yau ma tei mtr exit c". i expected the room to be small but i must say the bathroom is really small. i don't recommend people who are of big & tall size to stay in the hotel as you are going to face difficulty moving in & out of the bathroom. overall i find the room is neat & tidy and the hotel also provide free wi-fi.
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Bee din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2012
Friendly Hotel Staff
Very near to Subway
The hotel is just 20 step walk from the aubway, easy to locate and convenient store is next 2 door. money changes just beside the hotel, you can easly find foods around the hotel area, truely convenient for tourist but hotel room extremely small especially the washroom.
Recenzat 14 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jamar din Filipine
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2012
Small hotel with a good location
near MTR and food places
The hotel is very accessible via MTR station and has a lot of places to eat around its area.
Recenzat 14 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Walter din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
Nice hotel
Convenient to MTR
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Recenzat 14 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Walter din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2012
Nice hotel
Great location
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Recenzat 14 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Meng din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Great Location, Good Service and Lovely Hotel
Good
Casa hotel quite nice and clean. All the staff have good service. Great location because near the MTR station, just walk a few KM only can reach Ladies Market.
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: