Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8057 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

ying P. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Great location but small rooms
Got free WIFI. Very convenient location near MTR.
Although the room is small, the location is very convenient. It is close to the MTR station and lots of places for eating nearby. Got free WIFI. Nice hotel for short stay.
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2012

ying P. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Great location but small rooms
got free wifi. very convenient location near mtr.
although the room is small, the location is very convenient. it is close to the mtr station and lots of places for eating nearby. got free wifi. nice hotel for short stay.
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2012

ying P. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Great location but small rooms
got free wifi. very convenient location near mtr.
although the room is small, the location is very convenient. it is close to the mtr station and lots of places for eating nearby. got free wifi. nice hotel for short stay.
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2012

Xuan B. din
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean and convenient
very nice and elegant. Location is very convenient, approximately 5 minute walk to the subway, lots of shopping and restaurants right outside the hotel, and a short walk to the Star Ferry over to Central Hong Kong. The staffs are friendly and the rooms are roomy, spacious, and well appointed. I used their car service from the Airport. The pick up was excellent. They used a very nice Limousine Mercedes. All in all a very nice hotel and one I would recommend.
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2012

Julieta A. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Small hotel in the great location
1 minute from mtr and airport bus stop; 5minutes to ladies market
The room is small but it's clean; the location is really great. Easy for any kind of transportation and surrounded by small fashion outlet.. will stay in this hotel again for the next visit.
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2012

Jingjing C. din China
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Nice room but small toilet
Location
The location is really good. It is very near YauMatai MTR exit C and I can walk to Mongkok area for shopping. I stayed 1 night in the standard single room. The room is big enough for one person to stay.1 bed, 1 wardrobe, 1 table and 1 chair. Not as small as some travellers stated. However, the toilet is really a problem as the whole toilet is appro. 1 m^2 only. When I am taking shower, I can even hardly turn around. End up I could not even wash my hair comfortably. If the toilet can be bigger, I really think the hotel is the best for its location and price.
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2012

Akechai T. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Very small room but good location
Great Location
Room was very small but the location was very great, Receptions don't have service mind.
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2012

Trisukon K. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2012
Close to Subway!
Good location
room quite small, but the location is great, easy to find and food street behind hotel
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2012

Niyewzuan C. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
MTR Station just around the corner.. Just a few step from the Hotel entrance..
We stayed at the hotel for 2 night and everything goes very well even tho the room is to small. But both of us not really fussy about that. The hotel is clean and the most important thing is, Casa Hotel just few steps away from MTR station. I mean Yau Ma Tei Station.
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2012

Teelee C. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2012
Small squeeze Room in a good location
2mins walk to the train station
great location with many shops around the hotel.mtr is just within two minutes walk from the hotel. there was no space for placing suitcases in the room.risk everything placed in the toilet getting wet after a shower. free wifi
Recenzat 05 decembrie 2012