Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8148 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

POH din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2012
Lovely hotel , i love it !!good location, friendly
good location, friendly !
good location, friendly !good facility.Lovely hotel , i love it
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Priscilla din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
great location but small rooms
location
hotel room is clean but small, location is good many resturants in this area, won't be bored if you stay in this neighborhood.
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ong din Singapore
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2012
Strategic location but small rooms
Located on Nathan Road shopping belt, within 3 minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station and near to Market Street
taking the airport express and transfer to tung chung line then another transfer to tsuen wan line will take you to yau ma tei mtr station. the journey will take you about 45 minutes only. then take exit c to walk about 3 minutes to the left of the station exit. you'll find casa hotel. the hotel feels new with the reception located on the 1st floor. like any other standard budget hotel in hong kong, the rooms are small with even a smaller bathroom. to our surprise, the hotel provided standard room amenities like clean towels, soap, shampoo and toothbrush. they also provided coffee/tea maker and room sandals. the service are good and the room are kept clean everyday. the good things are the location is on nathan road where amenities, shop and eating establishments are abundant. you can just walk towards behind the hotel, you'll find a few small eating establishments. if you want to walk further, there are dessert shop as well as the market street night market. the area is lively almost 24 hour. but you will still be able to have a good night rest undisturbed.
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Liying din Singapore
Călători în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2012
Location was very convenient, but small rooms
5min walk to the nearest MTR, service was gd
Initial room (standard twin) had problems with the airconditioner so we were "upgraded" to another standard twin room albeit for longer-staying guests. The new room was much bigger and had decent space to walk around and pack our luggages (the initial room only had a narrow space between the twin beds and perhaps only 1 person could pack/unpack at 1 time). A common remark (as made by most guests)was that the bathroom was small, indeed, there was minimal space with no bathtub. I guess it is decent enough for small built Asians, but may be too small for comfort for other travellers. In all fairness, given the space constraints of Casa Hotel, there was a tradeoff between cost, convenience of location and size of rooms. Also, due to the proximity of the rooms, there were some issues with the noise from the other rooms as well as the slamming of the doors. Just a suggestion to the hotel, perhaps it would be nice if you could place a gentle reminder for guests to close the door gently so as not to disturb the other guests. Overall, it was a pretty enjoyable stay.
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Choo din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2012
Great Location & Clean but small room
Near to MRT Station and alot of Restaurant and Convenient Shop
I was stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. I have booked 2 rooms for my parents and myself together with my wife and 3 children. The rooms were small but clean. The staff was friendly and helpful when I need some suggestions and recommendations for dinner. The MRT station is just next to hotel with only 5 minutes walking distance. The hotel is surrounded by a lot of nice restaurants and convenient shop like 7/11.
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Choo din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Familial
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2012
Great Location, Clean but small room
Near to MRT Station and alot of restaurants and convenient shops
I was stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. I have booked 2 rooms for my parents and myself together with my wife and 3 children. The rooms were small but clean. The staff was friendly and helpful when I need some suggestions and recommendations for dinner. The MRT station is just next to hotel with only 5 minutes walking distance. The hotel is surrounded by a lot of nice restaurants and convenient shop like 7/11.
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yap din Malaezia
Cupluri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Great location
Easy access to kinds of public transportation
A lot nice restaurant nearby the hotel. The famous claypot rice in temple street is just located a junction behind the hotel. Hongkong famous junk food store "Aji Ichiban" is just located a unit next to Casa Hotel.
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yap din Malaezia
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur 7 nopți în decembrie 2012
Good location but room small
1 minute away from Gate C of MTR Yau Ma Tei
Walk thru subway inside the MTR Yau mah Tei can reach WongKok. There are few local cafe serve nice breakfast set and price reasonable. To go airport, may take A21 bus and bus fare is HKD33.
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHOLAPORN din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2012
Small but so convenience
next to mtr yau ma tei
clean but so small, near to mtr yau ma tei, convenience fpr shopping at nathan road
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yap din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 6 nopți în decembrie 2012
Great location but bathroom extremely small
Just few second to reach after come out from gate C at Yau Ma Tei MTR station
Staffs are ok and helpful. For example like what happened during our stày where guests next door on the TV sound very loud even it already at midnight 3am. A call to reception for help and they immediately send people to talk the selfish guests. There are two lifts in the hotel and it is small and max can fit about 6-7 people. During our stay period, the hotel is fully house and one of the lift was out of service. Therefore, we need to walk down by staircase.
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: