Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8162 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

CHO din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2012
Good Locateed Hotel
good location
- one of the best located hotels in mongkok. - friendly and helpful front dask person. - clean and tidy room however a bit small. - reasonable pricing for tourists.
Recenzat 24 decembrie 2012

cuthaleeya din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile, shopping ar
great location, rooms so small,
very nice tour service off.on 18dec guide tour is excellent young boy, coffer shop is good, bath room so small, room that i have is great, good location in the shopping and foods distance, new time i book again please give me this side of the room or better, that'll be nice. tv channel should have more english language, not all in chinese only. a little bit noisy room by the nathan ave., but no so bad, then this is o.k. i can sleep very well, room by the nathan ave. next time will be fine for me. all services are all very nicely, great smile, all are very well. i like it very much for this trip of mine. thanks for agoda: booking me this room, i will do with agoda from now on and on and on. thanks.
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2012

Thin din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2012
Great location, easy access to the subway
Location
Location wise is really convenient. There's subway nearby and easy access buses to the airport. However, rooms are small especially the bathroom.
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2012

PIN din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Great location
Great location
Toilet is small. Room suite can accomodate up to 4 person.
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2012

shijie din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Great location but small rooms,but it's good.
I like
It's good place,very near business center.easy tour and shopping. The room feeling samll but is clearing and comfort.I will again order if I arrive Hong Kong.
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2012

Josephine din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 6 nopți în decembrie 2012
Great service, very clean.
Great location, very centralized. Convenient with nearby mtr station and makan places.
It was a lovely stay at the hotel. Sincere staffs, late night operation hours of stores to eat and shop. Convenient as next to mtr station exit. Toilet might b alittle small.
Recenzat 21 decembrie 2012

salingate din Thailanda
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2012
Great location but small rooms
Convenient location and nice service
the hotel have been easily reached whether from hk airport or train station by bus and mtr. it is located at the centre of shops and restaurent along nathan road and could not be missed.in general, the front counter reception are warm and professional as those young receptionists are multi-langauge speaking and helpful even you have to carry your luggages to te room. the two elevators are a bite old and small at the rush hours (checkout time before 12.0am and evening diner time).room is small but clean but no free drinking water provided. the worse part is the mini toilet which is very close to your bed.you have to move all toilet rolls off as every part of toilet would be wet during shower.conclusively i have enjoyed at this budget hotel.
Recenzat 21 decembrie 2012

SUMARNI din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2012
Nice Hotel
Best Location
I love this hotel very much.Clean room,nice staff and best location in HongKong
Recenzat 20 decembrie 2012

Shawn din Singapore
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
Lovely Hotel with good service
Small Room
Ease of access to night markets. However the rooms are very small, especially the toilet.
Recenzat 20 decembrie 2012

Hong din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2012
clean and service with a smile
great location and near with mrt
is very near with mrt and near with shopping location. the room is clean and tidy. but the toilet is too small for value is very expensive for the size of room. anyway i still will stay there again coz it was very near with mrt station.. is easy for us to travel everywhere
Recenzat 20 decembrie 2012


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: