Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8148 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

LIM din Singapore
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2012
Good Location
Prices is cheap
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good to have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

KEAT din Singapore
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2012
Easy to travel, but room condition not the best
Location, access to other parts of Kowloon and HK Island
Located near MTR station, bus stop outside offers direct bus to Tsim Sha Shui. Room is rather small, surprised that the toilet is especially small. The room condition is not at its best; the shower head was broken though it was quickly replaced, and wifi seems to be intermittent. Would recommend if you are staying just for the night, good pricing given it was peak season and location. However, look elsewhere if you intend to remain at the hotel during the day.
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Atsuyo din Japonia
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 6 nopți în decembrie 2012
Cockroach appeared in my room
The hotel is remodeled so it's really new and only 10 second from Yau Mai Dei station, so it's quite convenient for tourists. but, I can't stay the hotel any more because COCKROACH APPEARED in my room. Hotel staff didn't offer changing my room until I said. Also, when a porter moved my luggage, he whistled and smiled. he didn't apologize to me at all. When I returned the key, hotel staff members didn't say anything so I asked 'Don't you say SORRY to me!?' and finally they said. Actually, my son also stayed this hotel in 2010, and Cockroach happened!! so it's the SECOND TIME THAT COCKROACH APPEARS A ROOM. This hotel has no hygine.
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tipmanee din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2012
Best location
Best location just fews step from the subway
The best location in town. Just only few steps away from the subway. So many yummy restaurant nearby. The room is neat and clean for the budget hotel but the restroom is too small but clean.
Recenzat 27 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Joanne din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2012
good location
location
recommend by friend to stay , cause of the location, but already pre warned the rooms is very small
Recenzat 27 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Elaine din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Conveniently located for shopping and public trans
Conveniently location, good for shopping and connected to different parts of HK with good public transportation
Appreciate their customer service though the rooms are very very small. Great location and walking distance to shopping and food in Mongkok (including Lady Street and Temple Street), only less than 10 minutes to Tsimshatsui for food and brand shopping in Tsimshatsui.
Recenzat 27 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Joanne din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2012
good location but small rooms
location
rooms is very small, but is convenience to to move around
Recenzat 27 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ema din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Hotel too small
Wifi free, very close to train station
Hotel too small luckily we decided to stay for a night only. But very close to train station,
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sek din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2012
great location
location
bathroom is so small and there is no space to turn around, hardly get changed in the bathroom. room size was adequate. great location with the train station is just few steps away. famous night market temple street is just located right behind the hotel which offers variety of foods and great place to shop for local crafts.
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHUAH din Malaezia
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2012
near to MRT but room very small
near to MRT & temple street
MRT is just a few steps away from this hotel.Temple street is behind this hotel.Very near to Wongkok,you can simply just walk to there.Room was very small and the toilet even smaller but overall it just suitable for budget traveller who look for a good rest.
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: