Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8155 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Jay-R din Filipine
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2012
Great location jst 1min walk
Location
Overall this hotel is the good choice to stay . I stay there 3nights , one night i can't sleep bcos smell like smoke . The room is clean .Toilet is very small
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Judith din Australia
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2012
Great location
excellent access to train system, shopping in markets
we knew the shower/toilet were combined in one cubicle from previous articles read on trip advisor but if you were not aware of this it would be a bit of a shock. The staff were very friendly and helpful at the front desk and breakfast in the hotel was nice and good value for money. The hotel was very close to the nightlife and shops often didn't close until 11pm. Our room was on the inside and so we didn't hear any noise at night from the street.
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

WANG din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Familial
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free Wifi
good,clean & comfortable. room service staff very nice
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jintasit din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2012
Great location
Great location, very close to mrt station (less than 1 minutes walk)
Good service, room space is ok, but too small bath room. Very close or next to yau ma tei, red line mrt station, less than one minute walk. Temple street is behind the hotel for shooping. Suitable for traveller who woud like to go for shopping or sightseeing or business trip, not suitable for relaxation holidays.
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chuen din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2012
Small room, non working A/C
The location is very convenient
The staff is very accommodating, but all the rooms are hot. And I'm going during winter which means it's pretty bad. The windows don't open, the A/C doesn't work or is just too weak. My friend's room is the same way. I can't open my suitcase and still have room to move around. The hair dryer and fridge is also very weak. The staff are very curteous and nice. The location and price is probably the only pros I would give this place, but it's just way too hot in the rooms for me to come back.
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wee din Singapore
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free wifi and good location
The hotel is situation in great location (1 min walk to MTR station and 1 min walk to bus stop to take airport transfer bus) with free wifi access. The staff at reception are friendly and approachable. They can communicate in English, Mandarin and Cantonese to cater to tourists from different countries. The room is small and price is high though. Highly recommended if you want great location and don't mind the higher price.
Recenzat 31 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Dunxiang din Singapore
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2012
Gd location with gd food nearby
clean, gd food around, near MTR
Overall i enjoyed the stay. room is pretty small but gd enough for solo traveller. Near to yau ma di MTR. temple street is a street behind. walking distance to mongkok. Fantastic location!
Recenzat 31 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chit din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Great location but small rooms
the hotel location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat.
we booked this based on price and location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat, we wanted near to the Yau Ma Tai MTR station and direct access of bus from and to airport via A21, the room was clean and the facilities seemed rather new, bed was comfortable plus very friendly stuff, I really enjoyed my stay. forward to staying there in future A great value for money stay recommend for budget travel
Recenzat 31 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

LIM din Singapore
Călător în grup
Familial
Sejur 7 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Good Location & Family Room very big.
Toilet very small
Hotel is good & convenient. Best to get Family Room big n shiok. Location good it near MTR just about 5 mins walking distance. Near by Hotel have 7-11 store can buy anything like drink, cup noodles etc.
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

LIM din Singapore
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 7 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Good Location
Toilet & toilet too small
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: