Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8055 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Kee L. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2012
Fantastic Location but Super Small Room
Strategically Located Next to the Yau Ma Tei MTR
The Casa Hotel is an above average guest house. It is however, strategically located next to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station besides being within the vicinity of most of the tourist spots such as Temple Street, Mongkok shopping belt and the Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area. Overall, the room is small with in built toilet and shower. Amenities offered is basic but the rooms are clean and well maintained. Security wise is fair as it fronts the main Nathan Road. It's a basic rooms only, no frills catered to mainly budget travelers who would like to stay within the tourist belt but does not want to pay the price of prime estate.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2013

Watcharapon C. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2012
small room but really convenient location
really close to bus stop and subway station
Bathroom and bedroom are separated with only frosted windows so take caution if you're going to stay with other.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2013

Lucija K. din Croaţia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2012
horrible bathrooms
Good location
The rooms were clean, but the shower was not separate - it was in the middle of the bathroom! So when you shower, you get the whole bathroom (toilet, sink etc.) wet!
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2013

Jay-R M. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2012
Great location jst 1min walk
Location
Overall this hotel is the good choice to stay . I stay there 3nights , one night i can't sleep bcos smell like smoke . The room is clean .Toilet is very small
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2013

Judith S. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2012
Great location
excellent access to train system, shopping in markets
we knew the shower/toilet were combined in one cubicle from previous articles read on trip advisor but if you were not aware of this it would be a bit of a shock. The staff were very friendly and helpful at the front desk and breakfast in the hotel was nice and good value for money. The hotel was very close to the nightlife and shops often didn't close until 11pm. Our room was on the inside and so we didn't hear any noise at night from the street.
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2013

WANG Y. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free Wifi
good,clean & comfortable. room service staff very nice
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2013

Jintasit S. din Thailanda
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2012
Great location
Great location, very close to mrt station (less than 1 minutes walk)
Good service, room space is ok, but too small bath room. Very close or next to yau ma tei, red line mrt station, less than one minute walk. Temple street is behind the hotel for shooping. Suitable for traveller who woud like to go for shopping or sightseeing or business trip, not suitable for relaxation holidays.
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2013

Chuen L. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2012
Small room, non working A/C
The location is very convenient
The staff is very accommodating, but all the rooms are hot. And I'm going during winter which means it's pretty bad. The windows don't open, the A/C doesn't work or is just too weak. My friend's room is the same way. I can't open my suitcase and still have room to move around. The hair dryer and fridge is also very weak. The staff are very curteous and nice. The location and price is probably the only pros I would give this place, but it's just way too hot in the rooms for me to come back.
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2013

Wee N. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free wifi and good location
The hotel is situation in great location (1 min walk to MTR station and 1 min walk to bus stop to take airport transfer bus) with free wifi access. The staff at reception are friendly and approachable. They can communicate in English, Mandarin and Cantonese to cater to tourists from different countries. The room is small and price is high though. Highly recommended if you want great location and don't mind the higher price.
Recenzat 31 decembrie 2012

Dunxiang F. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2012
Gd location with gd food nearby
clean, gd food around, near MTR
Overall i enjoyed the stay. room is pretty small but gd enough for solo traveller. Near to yau ma di MTR. temple street is a street behind. walking distance to mongkok. Fantastic location!
Recenzat 31 decembrie 2012