Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8152 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Chip din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Great location but small rooms
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station
The wifi is great too and cleanliness thumbs up also. I really recommend this hotel and my next visit to hongkong I will stay here again.It's just the room is a little bit small.
Recenzat 14 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chip din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Great location but small rooms
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station
the hotel is near mtr and mongkok station. also near the shopping area. bus to airport is also near the hotel
Recenzat 14 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chip din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Great location but small rooms
the hotel is near mtr and mongkok station
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station. also it is near to the night market surrounding. room is small but a pleasant stay though.
Recenzat 14 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chip din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Great location but small rooms
Bus to airport is also near the hotel
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station. also it is near to the night market surrounding. room is small but a pleasant stay though.
Recenzat 14 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chip din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
Great location but small rooms
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station.
Also near the shopping area. Bus to airport is also near the hotel
Recenzat 14 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Cheng din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Great location but small room
Good location, good food around the corner
Great location, rooms are small, walking distance to Temple Street and Yau Ma Dei MTR (less than a minute), restaurants nearby offer good local cuisine, small shops around can do some shopping at night. When traveling to Casa from airport, you can take the Airport Express Train to Kowloon Station, take the airport free shuttle from Kowloon Station (K5 stop), stop at Cityview Hotel and walk to Casa Hotel.
Recenzat 14 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ling din Singapore
Călători în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2012
Location is good but the room is really small
no problem looking for food
The room was really small, we have problem putting our 2 luggages, even the toilet is small too. But the location is not bad, near to shops and no problem looking for food.
Recenzat 14 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Phrampreeda din Thailanda
Cupluri
Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2012
great location hotel
convenience for going around
Little bit small room, but it is Hong Kong (every hotel is small). very close to Subway Station. only 5-10 min walk. many restaurant around hotel. Also night market behind hotel. very friendly staffs. But sometime smell the cigaratt from outside.
Recenzat 14 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Camilla din Danemarca
Cupluri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
God betjening
wi-fi
It was a good hotel. The rooms were small though. Good service. Wi-fi didnt work that well in the room. The breakfast was good, everything you needed to get full. The shower was nice and warm, but the size of the room wasent great. The room was clean and we had nice fresh towels every morning. The staff was really helpfull and provided a nice service. The hotel was close to and MRT, close to shopping and food.
Recenzat 13 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Cuong din Australia
Cupluri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013
Tiny room but great location!
Location-wise, it was only a few minutes walk to the Temple St Market & Ladies Market. Many food stalls around the hotel as well.
the room was smaller than we expected from looking at the photo, however, the staff was nice. we accidentally left a pair of shoes when we left, but have managed to contact the hotel to arrange for a pick-up on our next visit - it was done super quick and handled very well.
Recenzat 12 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: