Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8162 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Yen din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
Good place overall
Location, service, cleanlieness
Place was small, as is the norm in HK. But the great location, good service, and general cleanliness made up for it!
Recenzat 01 martie 2013

Yen din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013
Great Place, very happy!
Price, hygiene, location
Overall good. Rooms a bit small but that's fairly normal for Hong Kong I guess. However, the translucent toilets did make it awkward (but funny) for me and my friends.
Recenzat 01 martie 2013

Setia din Indonezia
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
I like this hotel !!!
Very near to mtr station
Room to small, bathroom also small.. Clean, ac is in good condition.. The best things about this hotel is the location.. very near to yau ma tai station.. It's easy to sightseeing in kowloon area..
Recenzat 28 februarie 2013

angie din Singapore
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Mini room with everything in it
Although small, but they have everything in place
Even the lift is small. If u are intending to shop around Hong Kong , it's a good centralize place. You can take a bus fr airport to there.
Recenzat 28 februarie 2013

Worawat din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
very small room & quite unclean
Good location
the hotel located near the mrt station. it's quite convenient to walk to mong kong. the room is very small. it's uncomfortable for two persons in one room. the room is quite unclean because my friend found cockroach in the room.
Recenzat 28 februarie 2013

Po din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
Great location with friendly hotel staff
Free wifi
compact room in very clean condition. convenient to shopping area and lots of good food around. the nearby chinese opera theatre is a must go area.
Recenzat 27 februarie 2013

WONG din Australia
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 7 nopți în februarie 2013
Good Value
Close to everything.
Nice Don't forget the key card.!
Recenzat 27 februarie 2013

Benjamin din Malaezia
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2013
Great location but truely small rooms
Extreme close to MTR
It's my first visit to Hong Kong and very impressed with the hotel locality right next to Yew Ma Tie MTR station. Shopping and sightseeing is a sweet bonus as you don't need to hunt for the next avail transport as it's next to you. Food is easy to find around the area and Miu Gai (temple street) is only 5-8 minutes walking distance to the hotel. Only comment i have to say is the hotel size is a bit out of my expectation. Though i'm an average asian size, i find floor space is bit restricted. Apart from that all good thoughts to the hotel. Will definitely go back again, maybe worth to pay for an upgrade too.
Recenzat 26 februarie 2013

Prince din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
Fantastic location, clean but small rooms
Within a hundred meters away from an MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), hotel and its rooms are new, smells new and clean
The proximity of the hotel to an MTR station was a welcome convenience. Staff were quick to check us in and out before and after our stay. Inside the room, space was reasonable given the price, but the bathroom was noticeable tiny. Our only complain is the noise whenever adjacent rooms were being made up and while the hallway carpet was being vacuumed.
Recenzat 26 februarie 2013

Faina din Filipine
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
Great location just beside mtr
Located near mtr and shopping malls
Small hotel but with great location as it is beside the mtr and shopping and dining areas. Nice and friendly staffs. Rooms are a little bit small so is with the comfort rooms. Restos Also is not a problem as there are many to choose from
Recenzat 26 februarie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: