Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8048 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3

Ana V. din Portugalia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
Small romm but serve the purpose
Location
The room was very small, specially the bathroom. For take bath, the entire bathroom was flooded. I think the photos on the site show that the room is better than it actually is. In particular I thought the room was poorly estimated. The location is very good to meet from here Hong Kong, is right next to the metro station Yai Mai Tei and Temple Street Market.
Recenzat 06 martie 2013

Amier G. din Germania
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Tiny rooms and bad interior
Free WiFi, nearby Tample street
I booked a room for about That room was the smallest and most dirty room I ever had in whole Asia! The bathroom was no more than 1m² (including WC, wash basin and "shower") I am not fat or to big, but i couldn't even sit on the WC the way it is supposed to be, because there was no space for my legs. The room itself was about 5m². Tiny bed, which was also to short for my legs (My height is about 1,8m). No complementary drinks. Way too expensive for the room. Even all Hostels including in Thailand/India/China/Vietnam were much better.
Recenzat 06 martie 2013

Kathleen M. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013
Great location but small rooms
Accessible, near mtr station, lot of restaurants nearby
All in all our stay in casa hotel was a good experience. I will recommend this hotel to my friends who is travelling with a tight budget. Great value for money.
Recenzat 06 martie 2013

Fung K. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
Great location but very small room
Located in town
a small boutique hotel in the middle of downtown kowloon. just next to the yau ma tei mtr which can get you to most of the tourist attraction without changing to another train. but the room is really small. if you and the other traveler is big in size, best not to stay.
Recenzat 05 martie 2013

Fung K. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
Great location but very small room
Middle of town
A small boutique hotel in the middle of downtown Kowloon. Just next to the Yau Ma Tei MTR which can get you to most of the tourist attraction without changing to another train. But the room is really small. If you and the other traveler is big in size, best not to stay.
Recenzat 05 martie 2013

KAH C. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
good location
location
very good location. the airport bus stop is just opposite if you take from airport to mongkok. then the bus stop going to airport is in front of the hotel. room is not big but that is a normal situation in hong kong, unless stay in expensive hotel. easy to find eating shops once step out from the hotel. the mtr is just few minutes walk. very near to temple street market.
Recenzat 05 martie 2013

Shy A. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013
Great hotel, lovely place to stay but small rooms
great location, new and clean
it's excellent location within the heart of Hk, walking distance to almost everything, great staffs (altho the front desk gals are showing no smiles and bad attitudes, the rest are good ~!) the room is small (expected), but enuff for us with 2 luggages, more than that, you will have to pack your things on da bed. the washroom is real small, but it's expected for HK hotels, good cleaning services provided daily.
Recenzat 05 martie 2013

Ngiak K. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Good location but small room
Good location
Location is good, near bus stops to-from airport and train station
Recenzat 05 martie 2013

Vivian L. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Great location but small rooms
Great location
when i go in the room , the room is really small and the bathroom is smaller then the malaysia genting 1st world hotel. but the location is really great!! the You Ma di MRT just next few shop beside the hotel so you can go any where buy mrt!and the Miao Jie is also behind the hotel .
Recenzat 04 martie 2013

Chew W. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013
Great location but small rooms
Convenience
it is located near by mtr station, shuttle bus to hk airport, temple market and ladies market by walking distance. although the standard room is small but the space should be enough for 2 person fit into. the hotel surrounding with shops, restaurants, it is convenience to eat and shopping. the staff in hotel is friendly with smiling face. by walking distance, can reach mong kok and jordan area.
Recenzat 04 martie 2013