Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8155 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Angelina din Filipine
Turist solitar
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Budget friendly hotel
Location, easy mtr access, low priced rooms
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

chwee din Singapore
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Hotel with a great location and friendly staff
Close promixity to Yau Ma Tei subway station and two night markets, well equipped toilet and friendly and attentive staff.
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

JOHN din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 7 nopți în octombrie 2012
small room but clean
clean, location and close to restaurants
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lee din Singapore
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
not too bad if you moderate your expectations
location, cleanliness, quiet
Great location, just a very short walk from Yaumatei MTR Exit C. For the price, I wasn't expecting much especially after reading other reviews. The bathroom is tiny and likely to get everything wet upon showering so I'd say plan what to do (in the bathroom) and stick to the walls to prevent wetting the outside area. Staff is ok, bed is solid (just how I like it) and for the location, not too noisy (HK is way crowded but from the single room I was at, it was quiet). I kind of got used to the room after a couple of days & would stay there again.
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chernwei din Singapore
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Really small rooms, but great location
Location, price, accessibility
It was a pleasant 2 nights stay. Can't commend more about it's location and it's proximity to the subway station. Close to shopping area and great foods all around the area.
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

HII din Malaezia
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
fine
is just take 2-3minute walking distance to MTR, restuarant & 7-11 is just the same road with the hotel.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chew din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2013
value for money with squeezy small room
location, clean, price with no frills
satisfying stay if you don't mind the small room space
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Grace din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Convenience n comfortable place to rest
comfortable n nice place to stay. staff are e friendly n approachable
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lapassawan din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
It's the right choice.
Location Clean and Friendly staff.
I decided to choose Casa hotel by review from other. Because, at that time price and location is more competitive. When we arrived, we took an airport express to the city and then took a shuttle bus K5 and walked for 5 minutes to hotel. Hotel's room not so surprise because I got a room info before booking. Staff was very nice and easy to communicated with English. Overall is OK for us.
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Visayas din Filipine
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Great location!
Comfort, location and friendly staff.
I was a female solo traveler so I was skeptical at first, but it turned out to be okay!
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: