Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8152 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Axel din Germania
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Minute Room Size, Rock-hard Bed, No Shower
Location, Free Internet, Price
An OK stay for just 1 night. Bathroom has no shower facility. Bed is as hard as a concrete slab. Even thought it's slightly cheaper than other budget places, it's not worth the money.
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2013

xiaowen din China
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
VERY GOOD HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, NICE SERVICE, CLOSE TO SHOPPING
VERY GOOD PLACE THAT NEAR THE METRO, SHOPPING CENTER. SEVICE IS GOOD, HOTEL VERY CLEAN. ROOM IS NOT BIG BUT COMFORTABLE ENOUGH.
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2013

Shu din Singapore
Călători în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Close to MTR. But room is very small & very noisy.
Close to MTR.
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2013

Ole din Danemarca
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Surprisingly good
Location, easy access to MTR, shopping opportunities nearby
Great location next to MTR exit. Room was good and clean - not big, but i have stayed in much smaller rooms in other HK hotels.... Shower was a bit of a challenge though, but no big deal. Had no problems with the WiFi, worked well for me.
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2013

Valentino din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
The hotel location superb, but small rooms
Centrally located, near MTR, good location
Small room, small toilet but centrally located hotel.
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2013

wan din Taiwan
Turiști solitari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
small
city center, clear, tidy
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2013

Jeng din Malaezia
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2013
great location
location, price, cleanliness
Overall my stay at the Casa Hotel is a pleasant one, a positive experience. It was a honeymoon trip for me and my wife. we checked in on 15 April 2013 and checked out on 19 April 2013 It took us less than 1 minute to walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C Room is small but still comfortable. Toilet is very small but still manageable. I am 1.78cm / 82kg while my wife is 1.58cm / 46kg
Recenzat 22 aprilie 2013

Panuch din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în mai 2012
nice location, small room
nice location, easy to find
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2013

Nathapong din Thailanda
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
Reasonalble
Comfortable, clean, convenience
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2013

Raoul din Olanda
Cupluri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Our stay was alright. Room is tiny, HK standard.
Located on Nathan rd. 7/11 next door and surrounded by a bunch of shops and restaurants. Check-in/out was swift!
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: