Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8155 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Lim din Singapore
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2013
Not worth the money for such a small room
Location.wifi.mtr
My stay in casa hotel is normal as the room is real too small bath room was so cramp No walking space. The light switch is too bad that it must be switch on All 3 lights cannot only switch on toilet light either all off or all on... Air con is auto switch off when no one is in the room so when u came back hot outside then room also feel hot
Recenzat 30 mai 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Li din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2013
Recommended only for the location
Location Location Location
Believe me when I say the bathroom is really tiny, the shower head was on top of the sink and you literally stand at the same spot where you brush your teeth to take your shower. There is a flight of steps to go up to enter the hotel which is a drag when you have heavy luggages. Lift was also really tiny and it took us on average 10 mins per time just waiting for the lift.Lift can only fit a max of 6 people. Walls were really thin so we could hear our neighbours door slammings and tellys every night. Service level needs to be improved. I had asked reception how long it took to check out and they rolled their eyes at me like I was asking a really obvious question. Furthermore they had to add "We trust our guests so we don't check their rooms when they check out" which made me feel slightly offended. All in all, I would only recommend this hotel for their location and for non fussy travelers.
Recenzat 30 mai 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

HANDY din Indonezia
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
TOP
Reasonable, clean, location
Recenzat 30 mai 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hueih din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Great location
Centrally located and near to MRT, near to restaurant and night market
This hotel is centrally located in the city and near to MRT station. The hotel is just beside the MRT station. There are many restaurants nearby the hotel. The night market is just behind the hotel .The room is abit small but is clean and comfortable. Besides that, the internet speed is very fast. Staff there are very friendly if you ask about the direction, they sure can help you alot. I will stay in this hotel again for my next Hong Kong trip.
Recenzat 29 mai 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jariya din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
It is okay for shopping
Easy to get through transportation
Recenzat 29 mai 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lai din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
was fine.
near to MTR.
Recenzat 29 mai 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

LING din Taiwan
Turist solitar
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
Great location
Free Wifi,Subway station is nearby, near the night market
This hotel is just near the Yau Ma Tei station.There are many stores and restaurants there.The room is very crowded.
Recenzat 28 mai 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

DELA din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Worth every penny
Close to MTR, restaurants and malls
Though the bathroom was not that big, its worth every penny. The bed is comfortable and the location is superb. This is well recommended for family and friends with limited budget.
Recenzat 28 mai 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lyly din Singapore
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2012
Great location but room is too small .
Near mtr , shopping area
Recenzat 27 mai 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

YEUNG din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
convenient
convenient, comfortable, reasonable, close to shopping and restaurant
Recenzat 27 mai 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: